Governance

Arts and Sciences

Andrew Hairstans (2015)
ahairsta@aum.edu
334-244-3719

Keith Krawczynski (2016)
kkrawczy@aum.edu
334-244-3193

Susan Willis (2017)
swillis1@aum.edu
334-244-3406

Luis Cueva-Parra (2015)
lcuevapa@aum.edu

334-244-3321

Chelsea Ward (2017)
cward3@aum.edu
334-244-3317

 

Business

Yan Chen (2017)
ychen3@aum.edu
334-244-3356

Kimberely Johnson (2016)
kjohns36@aum.edu
334-244-3398
 
Jeff Perriatt (2015)
jperiatt@aum.edu
334-244-3245
 

Education 


Cornell Foo (2017)
cfoo@aum.edu
334-244-3812

Kellie Shumack (2015)
kshumack@aum.edu
334-244-3737 

Erin Reilly (2016)
ereilly@aum.edu
334-244-3586



  
 

Library

Jason Kneip (2015)
jkneip@aum.edu
334-244-3213

Nursing
Monairee Jones (2017) 
rjones58@aum.edu
334-244-3256

Ginny Langham (2016)
llangham@aum.edu
334-244-3948

Public Policy and Justice



Denise Davis
(2018)
ddavisma@aum.edu
334-244-3390

Prit Kaur
(2017)
pkaur@aum.edu
334 244-3697

Pia Knigge
(2016)
pknigge@aum.edu
334-244-3834