Governance

Liberal Arts
Elizabeth Woodworth (2014)
ewoodwor@aum.edu
334-244-3402

Andrew Hairstans (2015)
ahairsta@aum.edu
334-244-3719

Keith Krawczynski (2016)
kkrawczy@aum.edu
334-244-3193

Sciences 


Enoch Lee (2014) 
elee4@aum.edu
334-244-3324
 

Luis Cueva-Parra (2015)
lcuevapa@aum.edu

334-244-3321

Pia Knigge (2016)
pknigge@aum.edu
334-244-3834

Business

Teresa Lang (2014)
tlang@aum.edu
334-244-3495 


Jeff Perriatt
(2015)
jperiatt@aum.edu
334-244-3245
 

Kimberely Johnson
(2016)
kjohns36@aum.edu
334-244-3398
 

Education 
Nick Bourke (2014)
nbourke@aum.edu
334-244-3415

Kellie Shumack (2015)
kshumack@aum.edu
334-244-3737 

Erin Reilly (2016)
ereilly@aum.edu
334-244-3586



  
 

Library

Jason Kneip (2015)
jkneip@aum.edu
334-244-3213


Nursing

Julie Freeman (2015) 
jfreeman3@aum.edu 
334-244-3142

Ginny Langham (2016)
llangham@aum.edu
334-244-3948