Governance

Arts and Sciences


Keith Krawczynski (2016)
kkrawczy@aum.edu
334-244-3193 

Chelsea Ward (2017)
cward3@aum.edu
334-244-3317

Bridgette Harper (2018)
bharper3@aum.edu
334-244-3551

Business


Kimberely Johnson (2016)
kjohns36@aum.edu
334-244-3398

Yan Chen 
(2017)
ychen3@aum.edu
334-244-3356

Kenneth Linna (2018)
klinna@aum.edu
334-244-3512

Education 


Erin Reilly (2016)
ereilly@aum.edu
334-244-3586

Cornell Foo 
(2017)
cfoo@aum.edu
334-244-3812

Goldy Brown (2018) 
gbrown8@aum.edu
334-244-3483

 

Library


Jason Kneip (2016) 
jkneip@aum.edu 
334-244-3213

Amanda Scott 
(2018) 
ascott20@aum.edu 
334-244-3684

Nursing & Health Sciences


Ginny Langham (2016)
llangham@aum.edu
334-244-3948

Ellen Justice (2017)
ajustic3@aum.edu
334-244-3277 

Kathy Jones (2018)
kjones31@aum.edu
334-244-3254 

 

Public Policy & Justice


Lisa Zanglin (2016)
lzanglin@aum.edu
334-244-3609
 
Prit Kaur (2017)
pkaur@aum.edu
334 244-3697

Denise Davis-Maye (2018)
ddavisma@aum.edu
334-244-3390