Information Technology Services

Contact Us


 

Location Taylor Center 117 Business Building Office Hours 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Monday - Friday Instructional Support 7 a.m. - 8 p.m. Monday - Thursday 7 a.m. - 2:30 p.m. Friday
Mail Address P.O. Box 244023
Montgomery, AL 36124
Physical Address for Deliveries 7071 Senators Drive
Montgomery, AL 36117
Phone 334-244-3124 Fax 334-244-3908
E-mail helpdesk@aum.edu

Hudman, Sandy
Administrative Supervisor
Clement Hall 105
334-244-3124
shudman@aum.edu

Adams, Robert
Computer Applications Specialist
125 Taylor Center
334-244-3465
radams6@aum.edu

Broadway, Bill
Director of Systems Support

334-244-3736
wbroadwa@aum.edu

Cardwell, Jamie
Instructional Support Tech

334-244-3217
jcardwel@aum.edu

Colquitt, Roger
Senior Telecommunication Tech
101 Clement Hall
334-244-3506
pcolquit@aum.edu

Davis, Terrell
Program Manager
Clement Hall 100
334-244-3501
tdavis15@aum.edu

Barger, Jacob
Computer Application Specialist
100 Clement Hall
334-244-3680
jbarger@aum.edu

Crumpton, Rebecca
Computer Application Specialist
Clement Hall 103 A
334-244-3350
rcrumpto@aum.edu

Gutala, Jayanthy
Programmer Analyst

334-244-3999
jgutala@aum.edu

Kirby, Sarah
Service Desk Coordinator
Help Desk, Taylor Center
334-244-3545
ssincla1@aum.edu

Mann, Rachael
Instructional Supp Coordinator
126 GH
334-244-3352
rhicks1@aum.edu

Mars, Peyton
Senior User Services Tech

334-244-3535
pmars@aum.edu

Reeves, Christopher
Instructional Support Tech
106C Clement Hall
334-244-3949
creeves@aum.edu

Rooney, Kelly
Administrative Associate
Clement Hall



Rowe, Alex Daniel
Telecommunications Technician
Clement Hall
334-244-3889
arowe4@aum.edu

Simpson, Carl
Computer Application Specialist
1st Floor Clement Hall
334-244-3876
csimpson@aum.edu

Wynn, Dale
Network Engineer

334-244-3499
dwynn@aum.edu