Information Technology Services

Contact Us


 

Location 105 Clement Hall Business Building Office Hours 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Monday - Friday Instructional Support 7 a.m. - 8 p.m. Monday - Thursday 7 a.m. - 2:30 p.m. Friday
Mail Address P.O. Box 244023
Montgomery, AL 36124
Physical Address for Deliveries 7071 Senators Drive
Montgomery, AL 36117
Phone 334-244-3124 Fax 334-244-3908
E-mail helpdesk@aum.edu

Anderson, Jeffery
Chief Information Officer
105C Clement Hall
334-244-3502
janderso@aum.edu

Hudman, Sandra
Senior Program Associate
105 Clement Hall
334-244-3124
shudman@aum.edu

Rawl, Carolyn
Assistant CIO
105C Clement Hall
334-244-3934
crawl@aum.edu

Fisher, Jon
Assistant CIO
105B Clement Hall
334-244-3229
jfisher@aum.edu

Adams, Robert
Systems Support Specialist
103B Clement Hall
334-244-3465
radams6@aum.edu

Broadway, Bill
Lead Applications Specialist

334-244-3736
wbroadwa@aum.edu

Cardwell, Jamie
Instructional Support Tech

334-244-3217
jcardwel@aum.edu

Colquitt, Roger
Senior Telecommunication Tech
101 Clement Hall
334-244-3506
pcolquit@aum.edu

Davis, Terrell
Coordinator of Desktop Support Services
100 Clement Hall
334-244-3501
tdavis15@aum.edu

Barger, Jacob
User Services Technician
100 Clement Hall
334-244-3680
jbarger@aum.edu

Douglas, Anne
Instructional Designer
Information Technology Services AUM
334-244-3172
adougla5@aum.edu

Fay, Marvin
Software Support Manager
110B Clement Hall
334-244-3894
mfay@aum.edu

Gutala, Jayanthy
Programmer Analyst

334-244-3999
jgutala@aum.edu

Kirby, Sarah
Service Desk Coordinator
Help Desk, Taylor Center
334-244-3545
ssincla1@aum.edu

Mann, Rachael
Instructional Supp Coordinator
126 GH
334-244-3352
rhicks1@aum.edu

Mars, Peyton
Senior User Services Tech

334-244-3535
pmars@aum.edu

Peregoy, Jared
Instructional Support Spec
115 Clement H all
334-244-3025
jperegoy@aum.edu

Reeves, Christopher
Instructional Support Tech
126 Goodwyn Hall
334-244-3949
creeves@aum.edu

Saunders, Jonathan
IT Coordinator
101 Clement Hall
334-244-3889
jsaunder@aum.edu

Simpson, Carl
Computer Application Specialist
1st Floor Clement Hall
334-244-3876
csimpson@aum.edu

Vigilant, Sandra
Instructional Designer
102 Clement Hall
334-244-3024
svigilant@aum.edu

Wynn, Dale
Comp Applications Specialist

334-244-3499
dwynn@aum.edu