Strategic Communications and Marketing
Strategic Communications and Marketing

Location Ida Belle Young Library Tower 634 Office Hours 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Monday - Friday
Mail Address P.O. Box 244023
Montgomery, AL 36124
Physical Address for Deliveries 7430 East Drive
Montgomery, AL 36117
Phone 334-244-3000 Fax 334-244-3592
E-mail universityrelations@aum.edu

Vickers, Marla
Executive Director
Ida Belle Young Library Tower 609
334-244-3110
mvickers@aum.edu

Davis, Chanell
Communications Operator
Ida Belle Young Library Tower 634
334-244-3000
cdavis34@aum.edu

Armstrong, James
Senior Production Manager
Ida Belle Young Library Tower 614
334-244-3816
jarmstr6@aum.edu

Bronson, Megan
Client Services Coordinator
Ida Belle Young Library Tower 615
334-244-3643
mbronson@aum.edu

Coats, Josh
Web Developer
Ida Belle Young Library Tower 612
334-244-3809
jcoats1@aum.edu

Fraze, Aaron
Senior Graphic Designer
Ida Belle Young Library Tower 613
334-244-3757
afraze1@aum.edu

Hawkins, Winfred
Graphic Designer
Ida Belle Young Library Tower 612
334-244-3896
whawkin1@aum.edu

Holley, Layne
Communications Manager
Ida Belle Young Library Tower 616
334-244-3642
aholley9@aum.edu

Williams, Frank
Photographic Specialist
Ida Belle Young Library Tower 610
334-244-3627
fwillia3@aum.edu