Academics

Contact Us


 

Location 103 Administration Building Office Hours 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Monday - Friday
Mail Address P.O. Box 244023
Montgomery, AL 36124
Physical Address for Deliveries 7440 East Drive
Montgomery, AL 36117
Phone 334-244-3600 Fax 334-244-3947
E-mail

King, Joe
Provost
103 Administration Building
334-244-3600
jmking@aum.edu

Forester, Robin
Senior Administrative Associate
Administration Building
334-244-3600
rforeste@aum.edu

Clark, Joy
Associate Provost of Undergraduate Studies/Professor
103 Administration Building
334-244-3539
jclark@aum.edu

Ragland, Matthew
Associate Provost of Research and Graduate Studies
103 Administration
334-244-3138
mragland@aum.edu

Young, Lin
Administrative Associate
103 Administration Building
334-244-3960
byoung11@aum.edu

Warren, Ashley
Administrative Coordinator

334-244-3623
awarren3@aum.edu

Braswell, Cara Mia
Assistant Provost
7515 Halcyon Summit Drive, Suite 103
334-244-3498
cbraswe2@aum.edu

Kramer, Melinda
Data Analyst/Trainer
329 Clement Hall

mkramer@aum.edu