Institutional Review Board




Glen Ray, PhD, IRB Chair

Debbie Tomblin, MPA, IRB Administrator

Michele Olson, PhD, Assistant IRB Chair  School of Education, Physical Education & Exercise Science

Arlene Morris, PhD  School of Nursing

Maria Leach, PhD College of Business, Accounting Dept

Kelly Birchfield, MSPG, Institutional Research (psychology)

Michelle Routhier, MFA, External Member (special needs children/law/psychology)

Theresa Pelfrey, PhD School of Sciences (Justice & Public Safety) and law

Annice Yarber, PhD School of Liberal Arts (Sociology)

Laura Carpenter, PhD School of Education