Faculty Portal

AUM Study Abroad Committee Members 2017-2019


Committee Chair:

Dr. Gokhan Alkanat – Assistant Provost for Global Initiatives


Committee Members:


College of Arts and Sciences                 

Dr. Seth Reno

Dr. Laura Whatley


College of Business                              

Dr. Donald Amoroso   

Dr. Tarek El-Badawy


College of Education

Dr. Cornell Foo

Dr. George Schaefer


College of Nursing & Health Sciences 

Dr. Wendy Kendrick

Dr. Debra Miller


College of Public Policy & Justice

Dr. Zongli Tang

Dr. Carel Ligeon


University Honors Program

Dr. Matt Jordan - Director


Study Abroad

Yiyun (YY) Liu – Study Abroad Manager


AUM Study Abroad Faculty Resources


Emergency Procedures Handbook

Study Abroad Important Resources

Learn About Your Destination

Study Abroad Checklist