College of Business | AUM

College of Business

ACCT Club Meeting

College of Business

ACCT Club Meeting

Date: 
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 5:00pm
Location: 
Taylor Center 223

MAcc Fall Orientation

College of Business

Location: Taylor Center 223

Date: 
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 6:00pm

Accounting Club/Beta Alpha Psi Meeting

College of Business

Accounting Club/Beta Alpha Psi Meeting

Date: 
Monday, August 26, 2019 - 5:00pm
Location: 
Taylor Center 223

Meet the Firms

College of Business

All business majors are invited to attend the College of Business' Meet The Firms event. Polish your resume and dress to impress.

Date: 
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 12:00pm
Location: 
Taylor Center 222

Accounting Club/Beta Alpha Psi Meeting

College of Business

Accounting Club/Beta Alpha Psi Meeting

Date: 
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 5:00pm
Location: 
Taylor Center 223

Accounting Club/Beta Alpha Psi Meeting

College of Business

Accounting Club/Beta Alpha Psi Meeting

Date: 
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 5:00pm
Location: 
Taylor Center 223

BAP Ceremony

College of Business

Location: Taylor Center 230

Date: 
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 8:00am

Accounting Club/Beta Alpha Psi Meeting

College of Business

Accounting Club/Beta Alpha Psi Meeting

Date: 
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 5:00pm
Location: 
Taylor Center 223

Accounting Club/Beta Alpha Psi Meeting

College of Business

Accounting Club/Beta Alpha Psi Meeting

Date: 
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 5:00pm
Location: 
Taylor Center 223

Accounting Club/Beta Alpha Psi Meeting

College of Business

Accounting Club/Beta Alpha Psi Meeting

Date: 
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 5:00pm
Location: 
Taylor Center 223
randomness