People Finder


Name Title Department Phone Email
Williams, Anthony Adjunct Instructor Justice & Public Safety 334-244-3308 awilli87@aum.edu
Williams, Bradley Assistant Athletic Trainer Athletics 334-244-3653 bwilli85@aum.edu
Williams, Frank Photographic Specialist Strategic Communications and Marketing 334-244-3627 fwillia3@aum.edu
Williams, Jessie Custodian Facilities 334-244-3685 jwilliams@aum.edu
Williams, JoAnne Financial Associate Student Accounts 334-244-3285 jwilli55@aum.edu
Williams, Karen Librarian III Library 334-244-3445 kwilli16@aum.edu
Williams, Kecia Lecturer School of Nursing 334-244-3552 kwilli65@aum.edu
Williams, Kimberly Building Services Supervisor Facilities 334-244-3685 kwilli15@aum.edu
Williams, Linda Police Officer Campus Police 334-244-3424 lwilli19@aum.edu
Williams, Primesa Custodian Facilities 334-244-3996 pwilli11@aum.edu
Williams, Rebecca Program Manager | Interim Director of Community Affairs Outreach 334-244-3339 Rebecca.Williams@OutReach.aum.edu
Williams, Twyla Human Resources Officer Human Resources 334-244-3657 twill128@aum.edu
Williams, Wendy Adjunct Instructor Justice & Public Safety 334-244-3692 wwillia5@aum.edu
Williams-Hill, Valencia Administrative Associate Enrollment Management 334-244-3395 vwillia6@aum.edu
Williamson, Becky Administrative Associate School of Accountancy (334) 244-3490 rwilli57@aum.edu
Williford, Henry Professor Kinesiology 334-244-3548 hwillifo@aum.edu
Willis, Doris Senior Program Associate Procurement & Payment Services 334-244-3636 dwillis2@aum.edu
Willis, Susan Professor English & Philosophy 334-244-3406 swillis1@aum.edu
Wilson, LaShonda Custodian Facilities 334-244-3233 lwilso16@aum.edu
Winemiller, Terry Associate Professor of Anthropology and Geography Sociology, Anthropology, & Geography 334-244-3945 twinemi1@aum.edu
Winkelman, Mike Professor Communication & Theatre 334-244-3507 mwinkelm@aum.edu
Winkelman, Val Professor Communication & Theatre 334-244-3360 vwinkelm@aum.edu
Wood, Gregory Police Corporal Campus Police 334-244-3294 gwood1@aum.edu
Woodham, Eugenia Administrative Associate Kinesiology 334-244-3547 ewoodham@aum.edu
Woods, Tara Administrative Associate English & Philosophy 334-244-3376 twoods11@aum.edu
Woodworth, Elizabeth Associate Professor/Director of Composition English & Philosophy 334-244-3402 ewoodwor@aum.edu
Woulard, Roderick Material Handler Conference Services 334.244.3562 rwoular1@aum.edu
Wright, Linda M. Associate Director of Operations | Interim Director of Operations Outreach 334-244-3961 Linda.Wright@OutReach.aum.edu
47:57.8
25:54.3
22:58.4
Wynn, Dale Network Engineer Information Technology Services 334-244-3499 dwynn@aum.edu
Xu, Hongkang Assistant Professor School of Accountancy hxu1@aum.edu
Yang , Yunjia (Janice) Instructor Confucius Institute 334-244-3624 yyang8@aum.edu
Yarber-Allen, Annice Department Chair/Associate Professor/Distinguished Teaching Professor Sociology, Anthropology, & Geography 334-244-3432 ayarber@aum.edu
Yeager, Rebecca Adjunct Communication & Theatre 334-244-3379 ryeager1@aum.edu
Yoon, Shinae Certification Coordinator/Data Specialist College of Education 334-244-3102 syoon1@aum.edu
York, Yolanda Program Manager Wellness Center 334-244-3584 yyork@aum.edu
Young, Brandy Assistant Professor College of Nursing & Health Sciences 334-244-3664, brandy.young@aum.edu
Young, Diane Adjunct School of Nursing 334-244-3658 dyoung1@aum.edu
Young, Lin Senior Administrative Associate Provost Office 334-244-3960 byoung11@aum.edu
Younker, Barr Associate Professor Justice & Public Safety 334-244-3693 byounker@aum.edu
Zachar, Peter Associate Dean and Graduate Coordinator Psychology 334-244-3311 pzachar@aum.edu
Zhai, Qiang Professor History & World Languages & Cultures 334-244-3221 qzhai1@aum.edu
Zhou, Wendy Clinical Assistant Professor Counselor, Leadership & Special Education 334-244-3819 wzhou2@aum.edu
Ziyenge, Tafadzwa Head Women's Soccer Coach Athletics 334-244-3141 tziyenge@aum.edu
Zukowski, Paige Program/Project Manager Advanced Technologies 334-244-3924 Paige.Zukowski@aum.edu