People Finder


Name Title Department Phone Email
Ellis, Marvin Adjunct History & World Languages & Cultures 334-244-3221 mellis@aum.edu
Elwood, Brad Associate Director of Academic Transition Programs Warhawk Academic Success Center 334-244-3439 belwood@aum.edu
Emmett, Danny Adjunct Justice and Public Safety 334-244-3692 demmett1@aum.edu
Evans, Nakeisha Administrative Associate Chemistry 334-244-3315 nevans4@aum.edu
Evans, Robert Professor English and Philosophy 334-244-3394 revans@aum.edu
Farrow, Lee Professor of History; Distinguished Teaching Professor History & World Languages & Cultures 334-244-3392 lfarrow@aum.edu
Faulk, Maranda Senior Library Associate Library 334-244-3648 mfaulk2@aum.edu
Faust, Wanda Senior Admin Associate College of Sciences 334-244-3678 wfaust@aum.edu
Feltmate, David Associate Professor Sociology 334 244-3391 dfeltmat@aum.edu
Fenn, William Department Chair & Associate Professor Fine Arts 334 244-3183 wfenn@aum.edu
Fife, Jessica Program Associate Global Initiatives 334-244-3375 JFife@aum.edu
Findley, Miriam Adjunct Chemistry 334-244-3315 mfindley@edgewoodacademy.org
Fitzsimmons, Michael Distinguished Research Professor/Ida Belle Young Professor Emeritus History & World Languages & Cultures mfitzsim@aum.edu
Foo, Cornell Assistant Professor Kinesiology 334-244-3812 cfoo@aum.edu
Forester, Robin Executive Assistant Chancellor's Office 334-244-3676 rforeste@aum.edu
Foshee, Ana Associate Director Procurement Services Procurement & Payment Services 334-244-3733 afoshee2@aum.edu
Fowler, Angela Lecturer English and Philosophy 334-244-3151 afowler5@aum.edu
Fowler, Heath Lecturer English and Philosophy 334-244-3151 hfowler2@aum.edu
Fox, Paul Clinical Assistant Professor History & World Languages & Cultures 334-244-3383 pfox@aum.edu
Francisco, Jim Assistant Professor Economics 334-244-3815 jfranci1@auburn.edu
Franklyn, David Senior Info Tech Trainer 334-244-3086 dfranklyn@aum.edu
Fraze, Aaron Senior Graphic Designer Strategic Communications and Marketing 334-244-3757 afraze1@aum.edu
Freeman, Julie Assistant Professor, Coordinator for the RN to BSN Program, Graduate Program Coordinator School of Nursing 334-244-3142 jfreema3@aum.edu
Fulford, Renee Assistant Clinical Professor Communication Disorders 334-244-3421 tfulford@aum.edu
Funches, Venessa Associate Professor/Associate Dean, Academic Programs College of Business 334-244-3561 vfunches@aum.edu
Gamble, Hilary Assistant Professor Communication & Theatre 334-244-3359 hgamble@aum.edu
Gantt, John Librarian II Library 334-244-3781 jgantt2@aum.edu
Garcia-Latimore, Lessie Administrative Associate Counselor, Leadership & Special Education 334-244-3879 lgarcia@aum.edu
Gardner, Jennifer University Scholarship Manager Admissions and Recruitment 334-244-3078 jgardn12@aum.edu
Gardner, Varlon Administrative Associate Wellness Center 334-244-3484 vgardner@aum.edu
Gerard, William Professor, Coordinator of Creative Writing English and Philosophy 334-244-3516 wgerard@aum.edu
Giagnoni, Silvia Associate Professor Communication & Theatre 334-244-3358 sgiagnon@aum.edu
Gilliland, Perry Police Officer Campus Police 334-244-3424 pgillila@aum.edu
Gish, Steven Distinguished Research Professor History & World Languages & Cultures 334-244-3958 sgish@aum.edu
Glasco, Norman Material Handler Conference Services 334-244-3154 nglasco3@aum.edu
Glasscock, John Research Analyst Institutional Effectiveness 334-244-3919 jglassc3@aum.edu
Goddard II, Jerome Associate Professor Mathematics & Computer Science 334-244-3023 jgoddard@aum.edu
Godwin, Ashley Department Head/Director Communication Disorders 334-244-3347 agodwin3@aum.edu
Gordon, Kimberly Adjunct School of Nursing 334-244-3568 kgordon@aum.edu
Gray, Jason Lecturer English and Philosophy 334-244-3771 jgray19@aum.edu
Gray, Laura Program/Project Manager Advanced Technologies 334-244-3090 laura.gray@SummaSource.com
Green, Kenneth Police Officer Campus Police 334-244-3424 kgreen11@aum.edu
Green, Mary Administrative Associate Learning Center 334-244-3470 mgreen11@aum.edu
Gribben, Alan Professor English and Philosophy 334-244-3405 agribben@aum.edu
Griffin, Karen Senior Administrative Associate College of Education 334-244-3413 kgriffi9@aum.edu
Griffith, Anita Library Assistant Library 334-244-3648 agriffit@aum.edu
Grilliot, Matthew Assistant Professor Biology, Environmental Sciences, and GIS 334-244-3415 mgrillio@aum.edu
Gross, Michael Clinical Associate Professor Kinesiology 334-244-3426 mgross3@aum.edu
Gulley, Ann Instructional Support Lab Coordinator Learning Center 334-244-3265 agulley@aum.edu
Gumpf, Penny Police Officer Campus Police 334-244-3424 pgumpf@aum.edu