People Finder


Name Title Department Phone Email
Davis, Joe Adjunct Instructor Justice & Public Safety 334-244-3692 jdavis22@aum.edu
Davis, John Adjunct Instructor Justice & Public Safety 334-244-3692 jdavis42@aum.edu
Davis, Kelly Program Associate English as a Second Language (ESL) 334-244-3131 kdavis77@aum.edu
Davis, Mae Lead Custodian Facilities 334-244-3685 mdavis14@aum.edu
Davis, Paul Adjunct Chemistry 334-244-3315 pdavis3@aum.edu
Davis, Terrell Program Manager Information Technology Services 334-244-3501 tdavis15@aum.edu
Dawson, Mary Adjunct English & Philosophy mdawson1@aum.edu
Deal, Keren Professor School of Accountancy 334-244-3971 kdeal@aum.edu
Dearden, Christy Senior Administrative Associate College of Nursing & Health Sciences (334) 244-3658 cdearden@aum.edu
Decker, Kim Chief Accounting Officer/Controller Financial and Administrative Services 334-244-3255 kdecker@aum.edu
Dennard, Linda Professor Political Science & Public Administration 334-244-3646 ldennard@aum.edu
Dennis, Jan Assistant Director of Dining and Catering Conference Services 334-244-3133 catering@aum.edu
Deravi, Fariba Director Sponsored Programs 334-244-3249 fderav1@aum.edu
Deravi, Keivan Dean/Professor of Economics College of Public Policy & Justice 334-244-3422 mderavi@aum.edu
Dickson, Foster Adjunct English & Philosophy 334-244-3376 fdickson@aum.edu
Diefenderfer, Lindsay HRIS Manager Human Resources 334-244-3253 ldiefend@aum.edu
Dillard, Keshia Payroll Coordinator Financial and Administrative Services 334-244-3483 ldillar1@aum.edu
Dinc, Semih Visiting Assistant Professor Mathematics & Computer Science 334-244-3251 sdinc@aum.edu
Dokas, Mark Client Services Provider Advanced Technologies 334-244-3090 mark.dokas@summasource.com
Douglas, Anne Instructional Designer Online and Digital Learning 334-244-3172 adougla5@aum.edu
Dubose, Edsel Lecturer Fine Arts 334-244-3810 edubose@aum.edu
Duenas, Gilbert Associate Professor Curriculum Instruction and Technology (334) 244-3096 gduenas@aum.edu
Dugan, Kathy Instructor Medical & Clinical Lab Sciences 334-244-3480 kdugan@aum.edu
Dyer, Haley Senior Lecturer School of Accountancy 334-244-3136 hdyer@aum.edu
Dyess, Jennifer Assessment Specialist College of Education 334-244-3770 jdyess@aum.edu
El-Badawy, Tarek Assistant Professor of Management Business Administration 334-244-3326 telbadaw@aum.edu
Ellis, Marvin Adjunct History & World Languages & Cultures 334-244-3221 mellis@aum.edu
Elwood, Brad Associate Director of Academic Transition Programs Enrollment Management 334-244-3439 belwood@aum.edu
Emmett, Danny Adjunct Justice & Public Safety 334-244-3692 demmett1@aum.edu
Evans, Nakeisha Administrative Associate Chemistry 334-244-3315 nevans4@aum.edu
Evans, Robert Professor English & Philosophy 334-244-3394 revans@aum.edu
Farrow, Lee CELT Director; Professor of History; Distinguished Teaching Professor Center for Excellence in Learning and Teaching 334-244-3392 lfarrow@aum.edu
Faulk, Maranda Senior Library Associate Library 334-244-3648 mfaulk2@aum.edu
Faust, Wanda Senior Admin Associate College of Arts and Sciences 334-244-3678 wfaust@aum.edu
Feltmate, David Associate Professor Sociology, Anthropology, & Geography 334 244-3391 dfeltmat@aum.edu
Fenn, William Deputy Dean & Associate Professor Fine Arts 334 244-3183 wfenn@aum.edu
Findley, Miriam Adjunct Chemistry 334-244-3315 mfindley@edgewoodacademy.org
Flynt, Samuel Department Head/Professor Counselor, Leadership & Special Education 334-244-3270 sflynt@aum.edu
Foo, Cornell Assistant Professor Kinesiology 334-244-3812 cfoo@aum.edu
Forester, Robin Executive Assistant Chancellor's Office 334-244-3676 rforeste@aum.edu
Foshee, Ana Associate Director Procurement Services Procurement & Payment Services 334-244-3733 afoshee2@aum.edu
Fowler, Heath Lecturer English & Philosophy 334-244-3151 hfowler2@aum.edu
Fox, Paul Lecturer History & World Languages & Cultures 334-244-3383 pfox@aum.edu
Francisco, Jim Assistant Professor Economics 334-244-3815 jfranci1@auburn.edu
Franklyn, David Senior Info Tech Trainer 334-244-3086 dfranklyn@aum.edu
Fraze, Aaron Senior Graphic Designer Strategic Communications and Marketing 334-244-3757 afraze1@aum.edu
Freeman, Julie Assistant Professor, Coordinator for the RN to BSN Program, Graduate Program Coordinator School of Nursing 334-244-3142 jfreema3@aum.edu
Fulford, Renee Assistant Clinical Professor Communication Disorders 334-244-3421 tfulford@aum.edu
Funches, Venessa Associate Professor/Associate Dean, Academic Programs College of Business 334-244-3561 vfunches@aum.edu
Gamble, Hilary Assistant Professor Communication & Theatre 334-244-3359 hgamble@aum.edu