People Finder


Name Title Department Phone Email
Hardy, Regina IT Data Analyst Advanced Technologies 334-244-3090 Regina.Hardy@SummaSource.com
Hargrove, Jan Senior Administrative Associate College of Business 334-244-3478 jhargro1@aum.edu
Hargrove, Sandra Program Associate Conference Services 334-244-3148 shargrov@aum.edu
Harper, Bridgette Associate Professor Psychology 334-244-3551 bharper3@aum.edu
Harrelson, Lynne Adjunct Instructor Justice & Public Safety 334-244-3692 eharrels@aum.edu
Harrington, Christine Assistant Professor of Finance Business Administration 334-244-3513 charrin1@aum.edu
Harrington, Marie Senior Development Officer Advancement 334-244-3596 mharring@aum.edu
Harrington, Shirley Senior Data Analyst Admissions and Recruitment 334-244-3696 sharrin1@aum.edu
Harris, Otis Adjunct Information Systems 334-244-3479 oharris1@aum.edu
Harris-Fain, Darren Professor & Chair English & Philosophy 334-244-3489 dharrisf@aum.edu
Havard, John Assistant Professor English & Philosophy 334-244-3427 jhavard@aum.edu
Hawkins, Winfred Graphic Designer Strategic Communications and Marketing 334-244-3896 whawkin1@aum.edu
Hayes, Jessica Head of Public Services Library 334-244-3814 jhayes11@aum.edu
Hayes, Kelsey Advising and Recruitment Coordinator University Honors Program 334-244-3661 khayes4@aum.edu
He, Xiaoyun Assistant Professor Information Systems 334-244-3482 xhe@aum.edu
Hemmings, Carrie Assistant Professor Counselor, Leadership & Special Education 334-244-3399 chemmin1@aum.edu
Henderson, Cyndy Assistant Professor College of Nursing & Health Sciences 334-244-3666 chende16@aum.edu
Henderson, Timothy Distinguished Research Professor and Department Chair History & World Languages & Cultures 334-244-3239 thender1@aum.edu
Hendricks, Allison Coordinator of Admissions Events Admissions and Recruitment 334-244-3067 ahendri3@aum.edu
Higgins, Melanie Assistant Clinical Professor School of Nursing 334-244-3817 mhiggin2@aum.edu
Highfield, Lisa Director Early Learning Center 334-244-3772 lhighfie@aum.edu
Hill, Kelly Research Specialist Organizational Consulting 334-244-3238 Kelly.Hill@SummaSource.com
Hines, Paige Senior Administrative Associate Library 334-244-3201 phines@aum.edu
Hinkle, JeRodney Program Associate Outreach 334-244-3088 JeRodney.Hinkle@OutReach.aum.edu
Hoff, SFC. Robert Instructor Military Science/ROTC 334-244-3729 rhoff@aum.edu
Hogan, Jan Associate Professor Curriculum Instruction and Technology 334-244-3367 jhogan3@aum.edu
Hogans, Arnesha Coordinator Career Development Center 334-244-3344 ahogans2@aum.edu
Holley, Adam User Services Associate Information Technology Services 334-244-3998 aholley@aum.edu
Holley, Layne Communications Manager Strategic Communications and Marketing 334-244-3642 aholley9@aum.edu
Holley, Stacy Administrative Associate Business Administration 334-244-3509 sholley6@aum.edu
Hollis, Victoria Adjunct Instructor English & Philosophy vhollis@aum.edu
Holmes, Brad Event Coordinator College of Business 334-244-3713 bholmes@aum.edu
Horne, Twila Adjunct Instructor Mathematics & Computer Science 334-244-3677 thorne1@aum.edu
Houston, Andree Assistant AD for Compliance Athletics 334-244-3152 ahousto4@aum.edu
Howard, Kenya Program Manager Business & Community Initiatives 334-244-3970 Kenya.Howard@aum.edu
Howard, Nicholas Assistant Professor Political Science & Public Administration 334-244-3177 nhoward8@aum.edu
Howard, Shannon Assistant Professor/Director, Master of Teaching Writing program English & Philosophy 334-394-5425 khowar2@aum.edu
Huang, Cheng-Chi Associate Professor Mathematics & Computer Science 334-244-3320 chuang@aum.edu
Hudman, Sandy Administrative Supervisor Online and Digital Learning 334-244-3124 shudman@aum.edu
Hughes, Amy Administrative Associate Fine Arts 334-244-3377 ashughes@aum.edu
Hughes, David Assistant Professor Political Science & Public Administration 334-244-3594 Dhughe10@aum.edu
Hughes, Joel Director Student Involvement and Leadership 334-244-3279 jhughe15@aum.edu
Hughes, Megan Senior Manager for Marketing & Communications College of Business 334-244-3778 megan.hughes@aum.edu
Hutchison, John Assistant Professor Chemistry 334-244-3522 jhutchi4@aum.edu
Ingram, Amy UNIV Program Manager Warhawk Academic Success Center 334 244-3153 amay4@aum.edu
Ingram, Rhea Dean/Professor College of Business 334-244-3476 wingram4@aum.edu
Ioimo, Ralph Head/Associate Professor Justice & Public Safety 334-244-3691 rioimo@aum.edu
Irwin, Katherine Adjunct Communication & Theatre 334-244-3379 kirwin@aum.edu
Jackson, Charles Senior Lecturer Business Administration 334-244-3518 cjackso8@aum.edu
Jackson, Major Joel Assistant Instructor of Military Science Military Science/ROTC 334-244-3669 jjacks48@aum.edu