People Finder


Name Title Department Phone Email
Hughes, Megan Senior Manager for Marketing & Communications College of Business 334-244-3778 megan.hughes@aum.edu
Hurd, Katrina Records Associate Registrar's Office
Hutchison, John Assistant Professor Chemistry 334-244-3522 jhutchi4@aum.edu
Ingram, Amy UNIV Program Manager Warhawk Academic Success Center 334 244-3153 amay4@aum.edu
Ingram, Rhea Dean/Professor College of Business 334-244-3476 wingram4@aum.edu
Ioimo, Ralph Head/Associate Professor Justice and Public Safety 334-244-3691 rioimo@aum.edu
Irwin, Katherine Adjunct Communication & Theatre 334-244-3379 kirwin@aum.edu
Jackson, Charles Senior Lecturer Business Administration 334-244-3518 cjackso8@aum.edu
Jackson, Major Joel Assistant Instructor of Military Science Military Science/ROTC 334-244-3669 jjacks48@aum.edu
Jackson, Marcia Adjunct Instrutor Curriculum Instruction and Technology 334-244-3415 mjacks17@aum.edu
Jackson, Sonya Communications Operator Strategic Communications and Marketing 334-244-3000 sjacks76@aum.edu
Jacobs, Jennifer Adjunct Instructor English and Philosophy 334-244-3376 jjacobs@aum.edu
Jaye, Vinson Adjunct Instructor English and Philosophy 334-244-3376 vjaye@aum.edu
Jefferson, Barbara Adjunct Instructor Mathematics & Computer Science 334-244-3677 bjeffers@aum.edu
Jefferson, Marilyn Administrative Associate Alumni Affairs 334-244-3369 mjefferson@aum.edu
Jenkins, Brittaney Program Associate Medical & Clinical Lab Sciences (334) 244-3790 bjenkins@aum.edu
Jenkins, Jenise Senior Program Associate Center for Disability Services 334-244-3631 jjenki15@aum.edu
Jennings, Linda Adjunct Instructor Biology, Environmental Sciences, and GIS 334-244-3316 ljenning@aum.edu
Jensen, Suzanne Associate Professor Fine Arts 334-244-3361 sjensen@aum.edu
Jia, Alice Student Services Coordinator Chancellor's Office 334-244-3121 jxiaoke@aum.edu
John, Raleigh Telcom Tech Information Technology Services 334-244-3899 rjohn@aum.edu
Johnson, Beth Senior Financial Associate Business & Community Initiatives 334-244-3839 Beth.Johnson@aum.edu
Johnson, Brian E. Assistant Professor of Geography Sociology 334 244-3291 bjohns48@aum.edu
Johnson, Heather Conference Services 334-244-3562 hjohnso9@aum.edu
Johnson, Kimberly Associate Dean for Student Engagement and Success College of Business 334-244-3398 kjohns36@aum.edu
Johnson, Michelle Administrative Associate Communication & Theatre 334-244-3379 mjohns27@aum.edu
Johnson, Phill Dean Library 334-244-3202 pjohns23@aum.edu
Johnson, Raymond Professor of Finance Business Administration 334-244-3493 rjohnso2@aum.edu
Johnson, Sammy Adjunct Instructor Biology, Environmental Sciences, and GIS 334-244-3316 sjohnso2@aum.edu
Joiner, James Human Resource Management Specialist Military Science/ROTC 334-244-3528 jjoiner1@aum.edu
Jones, Danyal Administrative Associate College of Business 334-244-3479 djones61@aum.edu
Jones, Jerome Groundskeeper Facilities 334-244-3166 jjone101@aum.edu
Jones, Kathy Assistant Professor Medical & Clinical Lab Sciences 334-244-3254 kjones31@aum.edu
Jones, Katrina Adjunct School of Nursing 334-244-3658 kjones27@aum.edu
Jones, Kenneth Senior Public Safety Technician Campus Police 334-244-3487 kjone108@aum.edu
Jones, Stephen Sr, Programmer Analyst Advanced Technologies 334-244-3090 Stephen.Jones@SummaSource.com
Jones, Winston Custodian Facilities 334-244-3685 wjones5@aum.edu
Jordan, Matthew Associate Professor/Director University Honors Program 334-244-3357 mjordan5@aum.edu
Jourdan, Zack Associate Professor Information Systems 334-244-3122 sjourdan@aum.edu
Junker, Joel Adjunct Mathematics & Computer Science 334-244-3678 jjunker@aum.edu
Justice, Ellen Assistant Clinical Professor School of Nursing 334-244-3277 ajustic3@aum.edu
Kalu, Kalu Distinguished Research Professor Political Science and Public Administration 334-244-3695 kkalu@aum.edu
Kaur, Prit Assistant Professor Justice and Public Safety 334 244-3697 pkaur@aum.edu
Kelley, Chris Auxiliary Services Assistant Conference Services 334-244-3297 akelle12@aum.edu
Kelley, Joyce Associate Professor English and Philosophy 334-244-3449 jkelley8@aum.edu
Kelley, L.C. Visiting Professor Chinese History & World Languages & Cultures 334-244-3282 lkelley8@aum.edu
Kelley, Neal Senior Training Consultant SummaSource, Training Solutions 334-244-3031 Neal.Kelley@SummaSource.com
Kelly, George Campus Police 334-244-3424
Kelly, Mike Police Officer Campus Police 334-244-3424
Kemp, Matthew Learning Center Coordinator Learning Center 334-244-3914 mkemp1@aum.edu