People Finder


Name Title Department Phone Email
Aaij, Michel Associate Professor English & Philosophy 334-244-3280 maaij1@aum.edu
Adams, Haley Senior Program Associate Communication Disorders 334-244-3408 hadams9@aum.edu
Adams, Robert Assistant Chief Information Officer Information Technology Services 334-244-3465 radams6@aum.edu
Aga, Mosisa Associate Professor Mathematics & Computer Science 334-244-3335 maga@aum.edu
Aho, John Associate Professor Biology 334-244-3787 jaho@aum.edu
Alexander, Jason Lead Material Handler Conference Services 334-244-3154 jalexa17@aum.edu
Alkanat, Gokhan Assistant Provost Global Initiatives 334-244-3224 galkanat@aum.edu
All, Anita Professor School of Nursing 334-244-3775 aall@aum.edu
Allegro-Welsh, Deanne Assistant Professor Kinesiology dallegro@aum.edu
Allen, Micki IT Strategic Planner Advanced Technologies 334-244-3090 micki.allen@SummaSource.com
Allen, Rodney Staffing Manager Human Resources 334-244-3610 rallen4@aum.edu
Allman, Anita Coordinator Institutional Effectiveness 334-244-3732 aallman@aum.edu
Amoroso, Don Lowder-Weil Endowed Chair/Professor Information Systems 334-244-3259 damoroso@aum.edu
Anderson, John Summer Adjunct (AUM) jander36@aum.edu
Anderson, Nancy Distinguished Outreach Fellow Outreach 334-244-3094 Nancy.Anderson@OutReach.aum.edu
Anderson, Wendy Lecturer Information Systems 334-244-3977 wfutral@aum.edu
Andress, Jaime HR Development Manager Human Resources 334-244-3257 jandress@aum.edu
Andrews, Iidiko Adjunct Instructor Biology 334-244-3316 iandrews@aum.edu
Ang, David Professor/Head Information Systems 334-244-3455 dang@aum.edu
Armstrong, James Senior Production Manager Strategic Communications and Marketing 334-244-3816 jarmstr6@aum.edu
Arnold, Edwin Professor Business Administration 334-244-3514 earnold@aum.edu
Arnold, Steven Assistant Professor/Chair Chemistry 334-244-3328 sarnold@aum.edu
Ashmore, Kathryn Administrative Assistant College of Public Policy & Justice 334-244-3827 kashmore@aum.edu
Aultman, Antonia Senior Library Associate Library 334-244-5209 aaultma1@aum.edu
Austin, Sheila Dean College of Education 334-244-3425 saustin1@aum.edu