People Finder


Name Title Department Phone Email
Baggett, Jeremy Junior Programmer Analyst Advanced Technologies 334-244-3045 jeremy.baggett@SummaSource.com
Bailey, Catherine Adjunct English & Philosophy cbailey2@aum.edu
Bailey, Robert Adjunct Justice & Public Safety 334-244-3692 rbailey4@aum.edu
Bailey, Timothy Librarian III Library 334-244-3420 tbailey1@aum.edu
Baine, Breuna Associate Professor Fine Arts 334-244-3346 bbaine@aum.edu
Baker, Lindsey Development Coordinator Advancement 334-244-3256 lbaker14@aum.edu
Bang, Chulhwan (Chris) Assistant Professor Information Systems 334-244-3283 bang@aum.edu
Banning, Kevin Associate Professor Business Administration 334-244-3485 kbanning@aum.edu
Barganier, Susan Director Learning Center 334-244-3788 sbargani@aum.edu
Barger, Jacob Computer Application Specialist Information Technology Services 334-244-3680 jbarger@aum.edu
Barnett, Juanita Counseling Coordinator Counseling & Health Promotion Services 334-244-3553 jbarnet7@aum.edu
Barnette, Jennifer Adjunct School of Nursing jbarnett@aum.edu
Barragan, Brannon Lecturer History & World Languages & Cultures 334-244-3813 pbradfo3@aum.edu
Barranco, Alana Client Solutions Partner Organizational Consulting 334-244-3048 alana.barranco@SummaSource.com
Bates, Jeff Distinguish Senior Lecturer Economics 334-244-3187 jbates3@aum.edu
Bell, Pam Insurance and Contract Compliance Manager Procurement & Payment Services 334-244-3635 pbell3@aum.edu
Benson, Holly Registrar Registrar's Office 334-244-3125 hbenson@aum.edu
Benson, Mark Head/Associate Professor Fine Arts 334-244-3385 mbenson@aum.edu
Berube, Julie Program Associate Global Initiatives 334-244-3375 jberube@aum.edu
Best, Rickey Librarian IV Library 334-244-3276 rbest@aum.edu
Beziat, Tara L.R. Associate Professor/Co-Director Curriculum Instruction and Technology 334-244-3039 tbeziat@aum.edu
Bicard, Sara Professor Counselor, Leadership & Special Education 334 244-3401 sbicard@aum.edu
Bice, Dana Assistant Registrar Registrar's Office 334-244-3794 dbice1@aum.edu
Bigelow, Janis Graduate Advisor College of Education 334-244-3135 jbigelo1@aum.edu
Bird, Laura Program Assistant Admissions Processing 334-244-3615 lbird@aum.edu
Boddie-LaVan, Jeanine Chief Human Resources Officer Human Resources 334-244-3639 jblavan@aum.edu
Boggs, Alice Program Associate Center for Disability Services 334-244-3728 aboggs@aum.edu
Bohannon, John Adjunct Instructor Mathematics & Computer Science 334-244-3677 jbohann2@aum.edu
Booth, Clay Assistant Baseball Coach Athletics 334-244-3236 cbooth2@aum.edu
Bourke, Nicholas Associate Professor Curriculum Instruction and Technology (334) 244-3263 nbourke@aum.edu
Bowden, Shelly Professor Curriculum Instruction and Technology 334-244-3423 shudsonb@aum.edu
Bozeman, Adonis (AD) Admissions Counselor Admissions and Recruitment 334-244-3068 abozema3@aum.edu
Bozeman, Joycelyn Custodian Facilities 334-244-3685 jbozeman@aum.edu
Bracewell, Nikki Student Advisor/Undergraduate Advising College of Business 334-244-3946 nbracewe@aum.edu
Brackett, Kimberly Associate Dean/Professor Sociology, Anthropology, & Geography 334-244-3943 kbrackett@aum.edu
Brady, Brac Intramural & Club Sports Coordinator Student Affairs 334-244-3933 bbrady@aum.edu
Brasington, Amanda Campus Tour Coordinator Admissions and Recruitment 334-244-3615 abrasing@aum.edu
Braswell, Cara Mia Assistant Provost Institutional Effectiveness 334-244-3498 cbraswe2@aum.edu
Bray, Stephen ESL Instructor Outreach 334-244-3182 sbray2@aum.edu
Brewer, Ashley W. Senior Financial Associate Procurement & Payment Services 334-244-3654 awaller@aum.edu
Broadway, Bill Director of Systems Support Information Technology Services 334-244-3736 wbroadwa@aum.edu
Brocious, Kyle Aquatic Coordinator Wellness Center 334-244-3214 kbrociou@aum.edu
Bronson, Megan Client Services Manager Strategic Communications and Marketing 334-244-3643 mbronson@aum.edu
Brooks, Faye Senior Undergraduate Advising Manager College of Education 334-244-3869 fbrooks2@aum.edu
Brooks, John SAN Administrator Advanced Technologies 334-244-3090 john.brooks@SummaSource.com
Brown, Scott Associate Professor Mathematics & Computer Science 334-244-3862 sbrown7@aum.edu
Brown, Susan SharePoint/Web Developer Advanced Technologies 334-244-3090 susan.reedy@SummaSource.com
Browning, Clifton Adjunct English & Philosophy 334-244-3376 cbrowni1@aum.edu
Brumby, Deborah Financial Associate Student Accounts 334-244-3979 dhoward2@aum.edu
Brumby, Lararrnesto Senior User Services Tech Library 334-244-3210 lbrumby@aum.edu