People Finder | Page 2 | AUM

People Finder


Name Title Department Phone Email
Brown, Scott Adjunct Mathematics & Computer Science sbrown7@aum.edu
Browning, Clifton Adjunct English and Philosophy 334-244-3376 cbrowni1@aum.edu
Brumby, Deborah Financial Associate Student Accounts 334-244-3979 dhoward2@aum.edu
Bullen, Dahdee Administrative Associate Central Advising 334-244-3969 dbullen@aum.edu
Bulman, Jan Associate Professor History & World Languages & Cultures 334-244-3180 jbulman1@aum.edu
Burford, Clyde SCCM Engineer Advanced Technologies 334-244-3090 clyde.burford@aum.edu
Burger, Michael Professor of History History & World Languages & Cultures 334-244-3427 mburger1@aum.edu
Burks, Brooke Department Head/Associate Professor Curriculum Instruction and Technology 334 244-3435 bburks1@aum.edu
Burnett , Keri Director of Marketing University Marketing 334-244-3643 kburnet7@aum.edu
Burrows, Elizabeth Lecturer/Assistant Director of Composition English and Philosophy ekent@aum.edu
Burton, Brooke NRC Coordinator/Assistant Clinical Professor School of Nursing 334-244-3995 bburton3@aum.edu
Butts, Stephen User Services Technician Information Technology Services sbutts2@aum.edu
Byers, Ray Adjunct Instructor Criminal Justice 334-244-3692 rbyers@aum.edu
Byrnes, Sheri Assistant Clinical Professor School of Nursing 334-244-3179 sbyrnes@aum.edu
randomness