People Finder


Name Title Department Phone Email
Cahalane, Benita ESL Instructor English as a Second Language (ESL) 334-244-3131 bcahala1@aum.edu
Caldwell, Robyn Assistant Professor School of Nursing 334-244-3817 rcaldwe4@aum.edu
Campbell, Sherry Clinical Assistant Professor Curriculum Instruction and Technology 334-244-3269 scampbe8@aum.edu
Campbell-Golden, Carolyn Vice Chancellor of Advancement University Development 334-244-3686 cgolden2@aum.edu
Card, Melissa Certification Officer/Director of Field and Clinical Programs College of Education 334-244-3458 mcard@aum.edu
Cardwell, Jamie Instructional Support Tech Information Technology Services 334-244-3217 jcardwel@aum.edu
Carlock, Paul Professor of Military Science Military Science-ROTC 334-244-3504 pcarlock@aum.edu
Carol, Rolando Associate Professor Psychology 334-244-3589 rcarol@aum.edu
Carroll, Jessica Institutional Research Officer Institutional Effectiveness 334-244-3957 jcarrol7@aum.edu
Carter, Allyson Senior Administrative Associate Information Technology Services 334-244-3939 allyson.carter@aum.edu
Carter, Reginald Adjunct Instructor Criminal Justice 334-244-3692 rcarter1@aum.edu
Cash, Christine ESL Instructor English as a Second Language (ESL) 334-244-3131 ccash@aum.edu
Catledge, Jarnearria Police Officer Campus Police 334-244-3424
Chambless, Greta Associate Director of Clinical Services Counseling and Health Promotion Services 334-244-3750 gchamble@aum.edu
Chavez, Clarissa Chair/Associate Professor Psychology 334-244-3595 cchavez@aum.edu
Chavez, Erik Parking Associate Campus Police 334-244-3888 echavez@aum.edu
Cheaney, Michael Head Men's Basketball Coach Athletics 334-244-3542 mcheaney@aum.edu
Chen, Tianran Assistant Professor Mathematics & Computer Science 334-244-3322 tchen1@aum.edu
Chen, Wangshu Adjunct Instructor Mathematics & Computer Science 334-244-3677 wchen1@aum.edu
Chen, Yue Assistant Professor Mathematics & Computer Science 334-244-3261 Ychen5@aum.edu
Chiba, Naomi Adjunct History & World Languages & Cultures 334-244-3221 nchiba@aum.edu
Chikatla, Suhana Adjunct 334-244-3537 Suhana.chikatla@wallacestate.edu
Childs, Elgin Lead Custodian Facilities 334-244-3685 echilds@aum.edu
Childs, Gail Senior Director Student Accounts 334-244-3656 wchilds@aum.edu
Chon, Don Associate Professor Criminal Justice 334 244-3726 dchon@aum.edu
Christensen, James Adjunct Fine Arts 334-244-3377 jchriste@aum.edu
Ciesielski, Greg Assistant Professor Chemistry 334-244-3336 gciesiel@aum.edu
Clark, Joy Associate Provost for Undergraduate Studies Provost's Office 334-244-3539 jclark@aum.edu
Clark, Sally Lecturer Mathematics & Computer Science 334-394-5206 sclark24@aum.edu
Clayton, Linda Gail Custodian Facilities 334-244-3685 lclayton@aum.edu
Cloninger, Stephanie Registrar's Office 334-244-3758 global@aum.edu
Coats, Josh IT Consultant University Marketing 334-244-3809 jcoats1@aum.edu
Cobb, Aaron Associate Professor English and Philosophy 334-244-3403 acobb8@aum.edu
Cobb, Barbara Custodian Facilities 334-244-3685 bcobb2@aum.edu
Cochran, Courtney Undergraduate Program Coordinator, Assistant Professor College of Nursing and Health Sciences 334-244-3205 cbagents@aum.edu
Cockrell, Jordan Admissions Counselor Admissions and Recruitment 334-244-3842 jordan@aum.edu
Collins, Ken VA Manager Financial Aid 334-344-3368 kcollin1@aum.edu
Colquitt, Roger Senior Telecommunication Tech Information Technology Services 334-244-3506 pcolquit@aum.edu
Colvin, Natasha Lecturer School of Nursing 334-244-3883 ncolvin1@aum.edu
Conner, Kris Associate Director School of Nursing 334-244-3431 kconner4@aum.edu
Corbett, Angie Senior Program Associate School of Accountancy 334-244-3274 acorbett@aum.edu
Cornelius, Randall Police Officer Campus Police 334-244-3424 rcornel2@aum.edu
Cortell, Andrew Department Head/Professor Political Science and Public Administration 334-244-3622 acortell@aum.edu
Costa, Gabriel Assistant Professor and Coordinator Biology and Environmental Science 334-244-3229 gcosta@aum.edu
Cox, Kelly HR Associate Human Resources 334-244-3641 kcox2@aum.edu
Crawford, Lanita Senior Library Associate Library 334-244-3650 lcrawfo8@aum.edu
Crumpton, Rebecca Computer Application Specialist Information Technology Services 334-244-3350 rcrumpto@aum.edu
Crutchfield, Jason Client Solutions Manager Organizational Consulting, SummaSource 334-244-3709 Jason.Crutchfield@SummaSource.com
Cureton, Silvana Adjunct History & World Languages & Cultures 334-244-3221 scureton@aum.edu
Curto, Amanda Administrative Associate Economics 334-244-3692 acurto@aum.edu
randomness