People Finder


Name Title Department Phone Email
Caldwell, Robyn Assistant Professor College of Nursing & Health Sciences 334-244-3817 rcaldwe4@aum.edu
Campbell, Sherry Clinical Assistant Professor Curriculum Instruction and Technology 334-244-3269 scampbe8@aum.edu
Card, Melissa Certification Officer/Director of Field and Clinical Programs College of Education 334-244-3458 mcard@aum.edu
Cardwell, Jamie Instructional Support Tech Information Technology Services 334-244-3217 jcardwel@aum.edu
Carol, Rolando Assistant Professor Psychology 334-224-3589 rcarol@aum.edu
Carroll, Jessica Institutional Research Officer Institutional Effectiveness 334-244-3957 jcarrol7@aum.edu
Carter, Allyson Senior Financial Associate Business & Community Initiatives 334-244-3974 allyson.carter@aum.edu
Carter, Reginald Adjunct Instructor Justice & Public Safety 334-244-3692 rcarter1@aum.edu
Casey, Pamela Adjunct Instructor Justice & Public Safety 334-244-3692 pcasey1@aum.edu
Catledge, Jarnearria Police Officer Campus Police 334-244-3424
Chambless, Greta Associate Director of Clinical Services Counseling & Health Promotion Services 334-244-3750 gchamble@aum.edu
Chambliss, Laura Senior Manager of Business Development and Marketing Business & Community Initiatives 334-244-3660 Laura.Chambliss@aum.edu
Chavez, Clarissa Associate Professor Psychology 334-244-3595 cchavez@aum.edu
Chavez, Erik Parking Associate Campus Police 334-244-3424 echavez@aum.edu
Cheaney, Michael Head Men's Basketball Coach Athletics 334-244-3542 mcheaney@aum.edu
Chen, Tianran Assistant Professor Mathematics & Computer Science 334-244-3322 tchen1@aum.edu
Chen, Wangshu Adjunct Instructor Mathematics & Computer Science 334-244-3677 wchen1@aum.edu
Chen, Yue Assistant Professor Mathematics & Computer Science 334-244-3261 Ychen5@aum.edu
Chen, Zhenhua Instructor Confucius Institute 334-244-5922 zchen4@aum.edu
Chiba, Naomi Adjunct History & World Languages & Cultures 334-244-3221 nchiba@aum.edu
Chikatla, Suhana Adjunct 334-244-3537 Suhana.chikatla@wallacestate.edu
Childs, Elgin Lead Custodian Facilities 334-244-3685 echilds@aum.edu
Childs, Gail Senior Director Student Accounts 334-244-3656 wchilds@aum.edu
Chon, Don Associate Professor Justice & Public Safety 334 244-3726 dchon@aum.edu
Christensen, James Adjunct Fine Arts 334-244-3377 jchriste@aum.edu
Clark, Joy Associate Provost for Undergraduate Studies Provost Office 334-244-3539 jclark@aum.edu
Clayton, Linda Gail Custodian Facilities 334-244-3685 lclayton@aum.edu
Cloninger, Stephanie Interim International Admissions Manager Global Initiatives 334-244-3758 global@aum.edu
Coats, Josh IT Consultant Strategic Communications and Marketing 334-244-3809 jcoats1@aum.edu
Cobb, Aaron Associate Professor English & Philosophy 334-244-3403 acobb8@aum.edu
Cobb, Barbara Custodian Facilities 334-244-3685 bcobb2@aum.edu
Cochran, Courtney Assistant Professor College of Nursing & Health Sciences 334-244-3205 cbagents@aum.edu
Cockrell, Jordan Admissions Counselor Admissions and Recruitment 334-244-3842 jordan@aum.edu
Colquitt, Roger Senior Telecommunication Tech Information Technology Services 334-244-3506 pcolquit@aum.edu
Conner, Kris Advising & Recruitment Manager School of Nursing 334-244-3431 kconner4@aum.edu
Corbett, Angie Senior Program Associate School of Accountancy 334-244-3274 acorbett@aum.edu
Cornelius, Randall Police Officer Campus Police 334-244-3424 rcornel2@aum.edu
Cornelius, Shaw Admissions Counselor Admissions and Recruitment 334-244-3935 wcorneli@aum.edu
Cortell, Andrew Department Head/Professor Political Science & Public Administration 334-244-3622 acortell@aum.edu
Costa, Gabriel Assistant Professor Biology 334-244-3229 gcosta@aum.edu
Cox, Kelly HR Associate Human Resources 334-244-3641 kcox2@aum.edu
Crawford, Lanita Senior Library Associate Library 334-244-3650 lcrawfo8@aum.edu
Crumpton, Rebecca Computer Application Specialist Information Technology Services 334-244-3350 rcrumpto@aum.edu
Crutchfield, Jason Client Solutions Manager Organizational Consulting 334-244-3709 Jason.Crutchfield@SummaSource.com
Cueva-Parra, Luis Associate Professor/Associate Head Mathematics & Computer Science 334-244-3321 lcuevapa@aum.edu
Cureton, Silvana Adjunct History & World Languages & Cultures 334-244-3221 scureton@aum.edu