People Finder | AUM

People Finder


Name Title Department Phone Email
Dacus-Hall, Doris Cashier AUM Bookstore 334-244-3578 dhall18@aum.edu
Dailey, Keyonna Advising and Recruiting Manager School of Nursing 334-244-3863 kdailey2@aum.edu
Danderson, Clark Lecturer Biology and Environmental Science 334-244-3208 cdanders@aum.edu
Daniel , Haley Senior Lecturer School of Accountancy 334-244-3136 haley.daniel@aum.edu
Darch , Eric Assistant Professor Counselor, Leadership & Special Education 334-244-3108 edarch@aum.edu
Daryanani, Johnny Adjunct Mathematics & Computer Science 334-244-3677 jdaryana@aum.edu
Davis, Brett Assistant Professor Kinesiology 334-594-5029 bdavis56@aum.edu
Davis, Chanell Executive Administrative Associate Provost's Office 334-244-3600 cdavis34@aum.edu
Davis, Joe Adjunct Instructor Criminal Justice 334-244-3692 jdavis22@aum.edu
Davis, John Adjunct Instructor Criminal Justice 334-244-3692 jdavis42@aum.edu
Davis, Kelly ESL Student Services Coordinator English as a Second Language (ESL) 334-244-3173 kdavis77@aum.edu
Davis, Mae Lead Custodian Facilities 334-244-3685 mdavis14@aum.edu
Davis, Mike Police Officer Campus Police 334-244-3424
Davis, Paul Adjunct Chemistry, Mathematics & Computer Science 334-244-3315 pdavis3@aum.edu
Davis, Terrell Program Manager Information Technology Services 334-244-3501 tdavis15@aum.edu
Dawson, Mary Adjunct English and Philosophy mdawson1@aum.edu
Deal, Keren Professor School of Accountancy 334-244-3971 kdeal@aum.edu
Dearden, Christy Senior Administrative Associate College of Nursing and Health Sciences 334-244-3658 cdearden@aum.edu
DeForest, Howard (Buddy) Client Services Provider Advanced Technologies 334-244-3090 Howard.DeForest@aum.edu
Dennard , Linda Professor Emeritus Political Science and Public Administration 334-244-3698 ldennard@aum.edu
Dennis, Jan Assistant Director of Dining and Catering Conference Services 334-244-3133 catering@aum.edu
Dent, Pamela Senior Program Associate Registrar's Office 334-244-3793 pdent1@aum.edu
Deravi, Fariba Director Sponsored Programs 334-244-3249 fderav1@aum.edu
Dickens, Ross Dean College of Business 334-244-3476 rdickens@aum.edu
Dickson, Foster Adjunct English and Philosophy 334-244-3376 fdickson@aum.edu
Dillard, Keshia Payroll Coordinator Human Resources 334-244-3483 ldillar1@aum.edu
Dinc, Semih Assistant Professor Mathematics & Computer Science 334-244-3251 sdinc@aum.edu
Dockery, Carla Call Center Team Leader Enrollment Management 334-244-3769 cdocker1@aum.edu
Douglas, Anne Instructional Designer Online and Digital Learning 334-244-3172 adougla5@aum.edu
Duenas, Gilbert Associate Professor Curriculum Instruction and Technology (334) 244-3096 gduenas@aum.edu
Dugan, Kathy Instructor Medical & Clinical Lab Sciences 334-244-3480 kdugan@aum.edu
Duncan , Laura Advisor Central Advising 334-244-3898 lhinds@aum.edu
Dupree, Tonya Title IX Coordinator Human Resources 334-244-3755 tonya.dupree@aum.edu