People Finder


Name Title Department Phone Email
Farrow, Lee Professor of History; Distinguished Teaching Professor History & World Languages & Cultures lfarrow@aum.edu
Faulk, Maranda Senior Library Associate Library 334-244-3648 mfaulk2@aum.edu
Faust, Wanda Senior Admin Associate College of Arts and Sciences 334-244-3678 wfaust@aum.edu
Feltmate, David Associate Professor Sociology, Anthropology, & Geography 334 244-3391 dfeltmat@aum.edu
Fenn, William Department Chair & Associate Professor Fine Arts 334 244-3183 wfenn@aum.edu
Findley, Miriam Adjunct Chemistry 334-244-3315 mfindley@edgewoodacademy.org
Fitzsimmons, Michael Distinguished Research Professor/Ida Belle Young Professor Emeritus History & World Languages & Cultures mfitzsim@aum.edu
Flynt, Samuel Professor Counselor, Leadership & Special Education 334-244-3270 sflynt@aum.edu
Foo, Cornell Assistant Professor Kinesiology 334-244-3812 cfoo@aum.edu
Forester, Robin Executive Assistant Chancellor's Office 334-244-3676 rforeste@aum.edu
Foshee, Ana Associate Director Procurement Services Procurement & Payment Services 334-244-3733 afoshee2@aum.edu
Fowler, Heath Lecturer English & Philosophy 334-244-3151 hfowler2@aum.edu
Fox, Paul Clinical Assistant Professor History & World Languages & Cultures, Provost Office 334-244-3383 pfox@aum.edu
Francisco, Jim Assistant Professor Economics 334-244-3815 jfranci1@auburn.edu
Franklyn, David Senior Info Tech Trainer 334-244-3086 dfranklyn@aum.edu
Fraze, Aaron Senior Graphic Designer Strategic Communications and Marketing 334-244-3757 afraze1@aum.edu
Freeman, Julie Assistant Professor, Coordinator for the RN to BSN Program, Graduate Program Coordinator School of Nursing 334-244-3142 jfreema3@aum.edu
Fulford, Renee Assistant Clinical Professor Communication Disorders 334-244-3421 tfulford@aum.edu
Funches, Venessa Associate Professor/Associate Dean, Academic Programs College of Business 334-244-3561 vfunches@aum.edu