People Finder


Name Title Department Phone Email
Gamble, Hilary Assistant Professor Communication & Theatre 334-244-3359 hgamble@aum.edu
Ganey, Anna Senior Financial Associate Financial and Administrative Services 334-244-3260 aganey@aum.edu
Gantt, John Librarian II Library 334-244-3781 jgantt2@aum.edu
Garcia-Latimore, Lessie Administrative Associate Counselor, Leadership & Special Education 334-244-3879 lgarcia@aum.edu
Gardner, Jennifer University Scholarship Manager Admissions and Recruitment 334-244-3078 jgardn12@aum.edu
Gardner, Varlon Administrative Associate Wellness Center 334-244-3484 vgardner@aum.edu
Gerard, William Professor, Coordinator of Creative Writing English & Philosophy 334-244-3516 wgerard@aum.edu
Giagnoni, Silvia Associate Professor Communication & Theatre 334-244-3358 sgiagnon@aum.edu
Gilliland, Perry Police Officer Campus Police 334-244-3424 pgillila@aum.edu
Gish, Steven Distinguished Research Professor History & World Languages & Cultures 334-244-3958 sgish@aum.edu
Glasscock, John Research Analyst Institutional Effectiveness 334-244-3919 jglassc3@aum.edu
Goddard II, Jerome Associate Professor Mathematics & Computer Science 334-244-3023 jgoddard@aum.edu
Godwin, Ashley Department Head/Director Communication Disorders 334-244-3347 agodwin3@aum.edu
Gogue, Jason Visiting Professor of Management Business Administration 334-244-3354 tgogue@aum.edu
Golden, Carolyn Vice Chancellor of Advancement Advancement 334-244-3686 cgolden2@aum.edu
Gordon, Kimberly Adjunct School of Nursing 334-244-3568 kgordon@aum.edu
Gray, Jason Lecturer English & Philosophy 334-244-3771 jgray19@aum.edu
Gray, Laura Program/Project Manager Advanced Technologies 334-244-3090 laura.gray@SummaSource.com
Gray Byrd, Lakreshia Records Associate Registrar's Office 334-244-3125
Green, Kenneth Police Officer Campus Police 334-244-3424 kgreen11@aum.edu
Green, Mary Administrative Associate Learning Center 334-244-3470 mgreen11@aum.edu
Gribben, Alan Professor English & Philosophy 334-244-3405 agribben@aum.edu
Griffin, Bradford Adjunct Justice & Public Safety 334-244-3692 bgriffi1@aum.edu
Griffin, Karen Senior Administrative Associate College of Education 334-244-3413 kgriffi9@aum.edu
Griffith, Anita Library Assistant Library 334-244-3648 agriffit@aum.edu
Grilliot, Matthew Assistant Professor Biology 334-244-3415 mgrillio@aum.edu
Gross, Michael Clinical Associate Professor Kinesiology 334-244-3426 mgross3@aum.edu
Gulley, Ann Student Services Coordinator Learning Center 334-244-3265 agulley@aum.edu
Gumpf, Penny Police Officer Campus Police 334-244-3424 pgumpf@aum.edu
Gutala, Jayanthy Programmer Analyst Information Technology Services 334-244-3999 jgutala@aum.edu
Gwynne, Jeffery Adjunct Instructor Justice & Public Safety 334-244-3692 jgwynne@aum.edu