People Finder


Name Title Department Phone Email
Ha, Hoehun Bryan Assistant Professor of GIS Sociology, Anthropology, & Geography (334) 244-3291 hha@aum.edu
Haddix, Pryce Associate Professor Biology 334-244-3333 phaddix@aum.edu
Hahn, TeWhan Associate Professor Business Administration 334-244-3231 thahn@aum.edu
Haigler, Lisa Adjunct School of Nursing 334-244-3658
Hairstans, Andrew Associate Professor Fine Arts 334-244-3719 ahairsta@aum.edu
Hall, Daniel Adjunct School of Nursing 334-244-3658 dhall16@aum.edu
Hall, Jacqueline Coordinator University Honors Program 334-244-3226 jhall28@aum.edu
Hall, Randall Adjunct 334-244-3537 rhall9@aum.edu
Hall, Rosine Professor Biology 334-244-3739 rhall@aum.edu
Hamilton, Cam Assistant Professor School of Nursing 334-244-3429 chamilt1@aum.edu
Hammock, Ashley Adjunct School of Nursing 334-244-3658 astevers@aum.edu
Hampton, Iyisha Director Housing and Residence Life 334-244-3674 ihampton@aum.edu
Hand, Angela Associate Director Financial Aid 334-244-3571 ahand1@aum.edu
Hand, Cheryl Lecturer Mathematics & Computer Science 334-244-5207 chand1@aum.edu
Hard, Paul Associate Professor Counselor, Leadership & Special Education 334-244-3240 phard@aum.edu
Hardy, Regina IT Data Analyst Advanced Technologies 334-244-3090 Regina.Hardy@SummaSource.com
Hargrove, Jan Senior Administrative Associate College of Business 334-244-3478 jhargro1@aum.edu
Hargrove, Sandra Program Associate Conference Services 334-244-3148 shargrov@aum.edu
Harper, Bridgette Associate Professor Psychology 334-244-3551 bharper3@aum.edu
Harrelson, Lynne Adjunct Instructor Justice & Public Safety 334-244-3692 eharrels@aum.edu
Harrington, Christine Assistant Professor of Finance Business Administration 334-244-3513 charrin1@aum.edu
Harrington, Marie Senior Development Officer Advancement 334-244-3596 mharring@aum.edu
Harrington, Shirley Senior Data Analyst Admissions and Recruitment 334-244-3696 sharrin1@aum.edu
Harris, Otis Adjunct Information Systems 334-244-3479 oharris1@aum.edu
Harris-Fain, Darren Professor of Englsh English & Philosophy 334-244-3489 dharrisf@aum.edu
Havard, John Assistant Professor English & Philosophy 334-244-3427 jhavard@aum.edu
Hawkins, Winfred Graphic Designer Strategic Communications and Marketing 334-244-3896 whawkin1@aum.edu
Hayes, Jessica Head of Public Services Library 334-244-3814 jhayes11@aum.edu
Hayes, Kelsey Advising and Recruitment Coordinator University Honors Program 334-244-3661 khayes4@aum.edu
He, Xiaoyun Assistant Professor Information Systems 334-244-3482 xhe@aum.edu
Hemmings, Carrie Assistant Professor Counselor, Leadership & Special Education 334-244-3399 chemmin1@aum.edu
Henderson, Cyndy Assistant Professor College of Nursing & Health Sciences 334-244-3666 chende16@aum.edu
Henderson, Timothy Distinguished Research Professor and Department Chair History & World Languages & Cultures 334-244-3239 thender1@aum.edu
Hendricks, Allison Coordinator of Admissions Events Admissions and Recruitment 334-244-3067 ahendri3@aum.edu
Highfield, Lisa Director Early Learning Center 334-244-3772 lhighfie@aum.edu
Hines, Paige Senior Administrative Associate Library 334-244-3201 phines@aum.edu
Hinkle, JeRodney Program Associate Outreach 334-244-3088 JeRodney.Hinkle@OutReach.aum.edu
Hoff, SFC. Robert Instructor Military Science/ROTC 334-244-3729 rhoff@aum.edu
Hogan, Jan Associate Professor Curriculum Instruction and Technology 334-244-3367 jhogan3@aum.edu
Hogans, Arnesha Coordinator Career Development Center 334-244-3344 ahogans2@aum.edu
Holley, Adam User Services Associate Information Technology Services 334-244-3998 aholley@aum.edu
Holley, Layne Communications Manager Strategic Communications and Marketing 334-244-3642 aholley9@aum.edu
Holley, Stacy Administrative Associate Business Administration 334-244-3509 sholley6@aum.edu
Hollis, Victoria Adjunct Instructor English & Philosophy vhollis@aum.edu
Holmes, Brad Event Coordinator College of Business 334-244-3713 bholmes@aum.edu
Horne, Twila Adjunct Instructor Mathematics & Computer Science 334-244-3677 thorne1@aum.edu
Houston, Andree Assistant AD for Compliance Athletics 334-244-3152 ahousto4@aum.edu
Howard, Kenya Program Manager Business & Community Initiatives 334-244-3970 Kenya.Howard@aum.edu
Howard, Nicholas Assistant Professor Political Science & Public Administration 334-244-3177 nhoward8@aum.edu
Howard, Shannon Assistant Professor/Director, Master of Teaching Writing program English & Philosophy 334-394-5425 khowar2@aum.edu