People Finder


Name Title Department Phone Email
Jackson, Charles Senior Lecturer Business Administration 334-244-3518 cjackso8@aum.edu
Jackson, Major Joel Assistant Instructor of Military Science Military Science/ROTC 334-244-3669 jjacks48@aum.edu
Jackson, Marcia Adjunct Instrutor Curriculum Instruction and Technology 334-244-3415 mjacks17@aum.edu
Jackson, Sonya Communications Operator Strategic Communications and Marketing 334-244-3000 sjacks76@aum.edu
Jacobs, Jennifer Adjunct Instructor English & Philosophy 334-244-3376 jjacobs@aum.edu
Jaye, Vinson Adjunct Instructor English & Philosophy 334-244-3376 vjaye@aum.edu
Jefferson, Barbara Adjunct Instructor Mathematics & Computer Science 334-244-3677 bjeffers@aum.edu
Jefferson, Marilyn Administrative Associate Advancement 334-244-3369 mjefferson@aum.edu
Jenkins, Brittaney Administrative Associate College of Nursing & Health Sciences 334-394-5364 bjenkins@aum.edu
Jenkins, Jenise Senior Program Associate Center for Disability Services 334-244-3631 jjenki15@aum.edu
Jennings, Linda Adjunct Instructor Biology 334-244-3316 ljenning@aum.edu
Jensen, Suzanne Associate Professor Fine Arts 334-244-3361 sjensen@aum.edu
Jia, Alice Student Services Coordinator Provost Office 334-244-3121 jxiaoke@aum.edu
John, Raleigh Telcom Tech Information Technology Services 334-244-3899 rjohn@aum.edu
Johnson, Beth Senior Financial Associate Business & Community Initiatives 334-244-3839 Beth.Johnson@aum.edu
Johnson, Brian E. Assistant Professor of Geography Sociology, Anthropology, & Geography 334 244-3291 bjohns48@aum.edu
Johnson, Heather Conference Services 334-244-3562 hjohnso9@aum.edu
Johnson, Kimberly Associate Dean for Student Engagement and Success College of Business 334-244-3398 kjohns36@aum.edu
Johnson, Michelle Administrative Associate Communication & Theatre 334-244-3379 mjohns27@aum.edu
Johnson, Phill Dean Library 334-244-3202 pjohns23@aum.edu
Johnson, Raymond Professor Business Administration 334-244-3493 rjohnso2@aum.edu
Johnson, Sammy Adjunct Instructor Biology 334-244-3316 sjohnso2@aum.edu
Johnson, Travis Administrative Associate Student Involvement and Leadership 334 244-3829 tjohns61@aum.edu
Joiner, James Human Resource Management Specialist Military Science/ROTC 334-244-3528 jjoiner1@aum.edu
Jones, Danyal Administrative Associate College of Business 334-244-3479 djones61@aum.edu
Jones, Jerome Groundskeeper Facilities 334-244-3166 jjone101@aum.edu
Jones, Kathy Assistant Professor Medical & Clinical Lab Sciences 334-244-3254 kjones31@aum.edu
Jones, Katrina Adjunct School of Nursing 334-244-3658 kjones27@aum.edu
Jones, Kenneth Senior Public Safety Technician Campus Police 334-244-3487 kjone108@aum.edu
Jones, Stephen Sr, Programmer Analyst Advanced Technologies 334-244-3090 Stephen.Jones@SummaSource.com
Jones, Winston Custodian Facilities 334-244-3685 wjones5@aum.edu
Jordan, Matthew Associate Professor/Director University Honors Program 334-244-3357 mjordan5@aum.edu
Joseph, DeLisa Assistant Director Student Involvement and Leadership 334-244-3655 delisa.joseph@aum.edu
Jourdan, Zack Associate Professor Information Systems 334-244-3122 sjourdan@aum.edu
Junker, Joel Adjunct Mathematics & Computer Science 334-244-3678 jjunker@aum.edu
Justice, Ellen Assistant Clinical Professor School of Nursing 334-244-3277 ajustic3@aum.edu