People Finder


Name Title Department Phone Email
Kalu, Kalu Distinguished Research Professor Political Science & Public Administration 334-244-3695 kkalu@aum.edu
Kaufman, Alexander Professor & Chair English & Philosophy 334-244-3228 akaufman@aum.edu
Kaufman, Amanda Lecturer English & Philosophy 334-244-3150 akaufma2@aum.edu
Kaur, Prit Assistant Professor Justice & Public Safety 334 244-3697 pkaur@aum.edu
Kelley, Chris Auxiliary Services Assistant Conference Services 334-244-3297 akelle12@aum.edu
Kelley, Joyce Associate Professor English & Philosophy 334-244-3449 jkelley8@aum.edu
Kelley, L.C. Visiting Professor Chinese History & World Languages & Cultures 334-244-3282 lkelley8@aum.edu
Kelley, Neal Senior Training Consultant Training Solutions 334-244-3031 Neal.Kelley@SummaSource.com
Kelley, Robin Adjunct Instructor Justice & Public Safety 334-244-3692 rkelley@aum.edu
Kelly, George Campus Police 334-244-3424
Kelly, Mike Police Officer Campus Police 334-244-3424
Kemp, Matthew Writing Student Services Coordinator Learning Center 334-244-3914 mkemp1@aum.edu
Kemp, Shaunice Administrative Associate Chancellor's Office 334-244-3611 skemp1@aum.edu
Kendrick, Wendy Assistant Professor School of Nursing 334-244-3663 wkendric@aum.edu
Kent, Elizabeth Lecturer English & Philosophy 334-244-3151 ekent@aum.edu
Kerr, Norwood Adjunct Instructor Communication & Theatre 334-244-3221 norwood.kerr@archives.alabama.gov
Kicker, Patricia Financial Associate Student Accounts 334-244-3628 pkicker@aum.edu
Kiker, Mary Associate Professor Business Administration 334-244-3517 mkiker@aum.edu
Kiker, Scott Associate Professor Business Administration 334-244-3313 skiker1@aum.edu
Killcreas, Toby Associate Director ESL Outreach 334-244-3128 tkillcre@aum.edu
Kille, Brian Adjunct Biology 334-244-3316 bkille@aum.edu
Killingsworth, John (Mark) Assistant Chief Financial Officer Advanced Technologies 334-244-3090 john.killingsworth@summasource.com
Killmeier, Matthew Department Head/Associate Professor Communication & Theatre 334-244-3950 mkillmei@aum.edu
Kim, Daniel Associate Professor Chemistry 334-244-3329 dkim@aum.edu
Kim, Jongheon Assistant Professor Information Systems 334-244-3511 jkim23@aum.edu
Kim, Mina Adjunct Instructor Curriculum Instruction and Technology 334-244-3415 kimmina@auburn.edu
King, Joe Professor Biology 334-244-3752 jmking@aum.edu
King, MSG Lawrence Senior Military Instructor Military Science/ROTC 334-244-3528 lking12@aum.edu
King, Renee Adjunct School of Nursing 334-244-3658 rking7@aum.edu
Klash, Erin Assistant Professor Curriculum Instruction and Technology 334-244-3749 eklash@aum.edu
Klevay, Robert Associate Professor English & Philosophy 334-244-3524 rklevay@aum.edu
Knigge, Pia Assistant Professor Political Science & Public Administration 334-244-3834 pknigge@aum.edu
Koch, Wulf Head Men's Soccer Coach Athletics 334-244-3617 wkoch@aum.edu
Kohntopp, Emily Quality Assurance Analyst Advanced Technologies 334-244-3821 emily.kohntopp@SummaSource.com
Kramer, Melinda Data Analyst/Trainer Provost Office mkramer@aum.edu
Krawczynski, Keith Distinguished Research Professor History & World Languages & Cultures 334-244-3193 kkrawczy@aum.edu
Kroft, Jenny Graduate Advisor College of Education 334-244-3386 mkroft@aum.edu
Kroft, Tim Assistant Professor Biology 334-244-3331 tkroft@aum.edu