People Finder


Name Title Department Phone Email
Maffei, Molly Assistant Athletic Trainer Athletics 334-244-3653 mmaffei@aum.edu
Mangra, Anna Adjunct Biology 334-244-3316 amangra@aum.edu
Mangus, Debra Administrative Associate Mathematics & Computer Science 334-244-3677 dmangus@aum.edu
Mann, Rachael Instructional Supp Coordinator Information Technology Services 334-244-3352 rhicks1@aum.edu
Mapp, Amy Adjunct 334-244-3537 amapp@aum.edu
Marable, Belinda Associate Director College of Arts and Sciences 334-244-3875 bmarabl1@aum.edu
Mars, Peyton Senior User Services Tech Information Technology Services 334-244-3535 pmars@aum.edu
Masarik, Joeseph Recruiting Operations Officer Military Science/ROTC 334-244-3669 jmasarik@aum.edu
Massey-Garrett, Tamara Program Manager Center for Disability Services 334-244-3754 tmassey2@aum.edu
McCarron, Sue Director Conference Services 334-244-3807 smccarron@aum.edu
McClain, LaToya Operations Coordinator Organizational Consulting 334-244-3046 latoya.mcclain@SummaSource.com
McDonald, Gloria Lecturer Mathematics & Computer Science 334-244-3203 gmcdona1@aum.edu
McEnerney, Martie Senior Development Officer Advancement 334-244-3433 mmcenern@aum.edu
McKinney, Ronnie Associate Registrar Registrar's Office 334-244-3125 ronnie@aum.edu
McLemore, Dylan Adjunct Communication & Theatre 334-244-3379 dmclemo4@aum.edu
McNeilly, Samantha Librarian I Library 334-244-3213 smcneill@aum.edu
Meadows, Leslie Title IX Coordinator Human Resources 334-244-3755 lmeadows@aum.edu
Mehta, Sheila Associate Professor Psychology 334-244-3312 smehta@aum.edu
Menefee, Lekita Police Dispatcher Campus Police 334-244-3424 lmenefe1@aum.edu
Mense, Tobias Chief Information Officer Information Technology Services 334-244-3838 tmense@aum.edu
Merriott, Christina Senior Program Associate College of Public Policy & Justice 334-244-3746 cmerriot@aum.edu
Miller, Alan Assistant Professor Counselor, Leadership & Special Education 334-244-3026 amille42@aum.edu
Miller, Debra Clinical Assistant Professor School of Nursing 334-244-3818 dmille18@aum.edu
Mina, Lilian Assistant Professor English & Philosophy lmina@aum.edu
Minniefield, Kimberly VA Manager Financial Aid 334-244-3368 kminnief@aum.edu
Mitchell, Brenda Director of Police Operations Campus Police 334-244-3464 bmitche8@aum.edu
Mitchell, Kathy Special Advisor Financial and Administrative Services 334-244-3652 kmitchel@aum.edu
Mollus, Tara Adjunct School of Nursing 334-244-3658 tmollus@aum.edu
Moody, Charles Jeff Lecturer English & Philosophy 334-244-3634 cmoody@aum.edu
Moore, Brooke Adjunct Instructor English & Philosophy 334-244-3376 bmoore12@aum.edu
Moore, Diannia Security Monitor Campus Police 334-244-3424 dmoore2@aum.edu
Moore, Evan Professor Economics 334-244-3364 emoore1@aum.edu
Moore, Lili Lecturer Mathematics & Computer Science 334-244-3163 lmoore@aum.edu
Moore, Linda Security Monitor Campus Police 334-244-3424 lmoore27@aum.edu
Morris, Amy Registered Nurse Student Health Services 334-244-3281 amorris2@aum.edu
Morris, Daryl Chief Campus Services Officer Financial and Administrative Services 334-244-3295 dmorris@aum.edu
Morris, Rebecca Adjunct English & Philosophy 334-244-3376 rmorris3@aum.edu
Morton, Rhonda Associate Dean College of Education 334-244-3287 rmorton@aum.edu
Morton, Scott IT Assistant Informatics Institute 334 244 3127
Moss, Amanda Senior Administrative Associate College of Arts and Sciences 334-244-3382 amoss6@aum.edu
Moyer-Fraze, Mary Kay Director of Operations Business & Community Initiatives 334-244-3703 Mary.Fraze@aum.edu
Muglian, Kalai Adjunct Instructor Sociology, Anthropology, & Geography 334-244-3378 kmuglian@aum.edu
Mulder, Dorothy A. Senior Library Associate Library 334-244-3207 dmulder@aum.edu
Murphree, Shannon Adjunct Instructor English & Philosophy 334-244-3376 smurphre@aum.edu