People Finder


Name Title Department Phone Email
Nelson, Leah Adjunct Communication & Theatre 334-244-3379 lnelson6@aum.edu
Newchurch, Greg Director of Maintenance Conference Services 334-244-3232 greg.newchurch@aum.edu
Newell, Eric Head Softball Coach Athletics 334-244-3538 enewell1@aum.edu
Newlin, Janice Adjunct 334-244-3537 jnewlin@aum.edu
Newman, Joseph Professor of Finance Business Administration 334-244-3905 jnewman3@aum.edu
Nguyen, Giap Adjunct Instructor Economics 334-244-3653 nguyegv@auburn.edu
Nielsen, Lori Director Procurement & Payment Services 334-244-3225 lnielsen@aum.edu
Norman, Lynn Adjunct School of Nursing 334-244-3658 lnorman1@aum.edu
Norsworthy, Matthew Assistive Technology Specialist Center for Disability Services 334-244-3880 jnorswor@aum.edu
Norwood, James Adjunct Instructor Sociology, Anthropology, & Geography 334-244-3378 jnorwoo3@aum.edu