People Finder


Name Title Department Phone Email
Ragland, Matthew Associate Provost for Graduate Studies and Faculty Services, Acting Dean of the College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences, Acting Dean of College of Sciences College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences, College of Sciences, Mathematics & Computer Science, Provost's Office 334-244-3138 mragland@aum.edu
Ragland, Penny Adjunct Biology, Environmental Sciences, and GIS 334-244-3316 praglan1@aum.edu
Rankin, Valerie Alumni Program Manager Alumni Affairs 334-244-3557 vrankin@aum.edu
Rattan, Carol Adjunct Instructor Mathematics & Computer Science 334-244-3677 crattan@aum.edu
Rawl, Carolyn Senior Director Online and Digital Learning 334-244-3934 crawl@aum.edu
Rawlings, Jill Professor Emeritus of Physical Sciences Chemistry 334-244-3315 jrawling@aum.edu
Ray, Glen Department Chair/Professor Psychology 334-244-3690 gray@aum.edu
Reck, Melissa Senior Administrative Associate Curriculum Instruction and Technology 334-244-3537 mreck@aum.edu
Reed, Nicole Adjunct Instructor Mathematics & Computer Science 334-244-3677 nreed1@aum.edu
Reese-Allen, Carolyn Custodian Facilities 334-244-3685 callen6@aum.edu
Reeves, Christopher Instructional Support Tech Information Technology Services 334-244-3949 creeves@aum.edu
Reeves, LeeAnn Student Advisor College of Business 334-244-3450 lbishop@aum.edu
Reid, Alan Client Solutions Partner Organizational Consulting, SummaSource Alan.Reid@SummaSource.com
Reid, LTC Ryan Professor Military Science/ROTC 334-244-3504 rreid2@aum.edu
Reilly, Erin Professor Kinesiology 334-244-3586 ereilly@aum.edu
Reno, Seth Assistant Professor English and Philosophy 334-244-3384 sreno@aum.edu
Reynolds, Tamekia Senior Administrative Associate Campus Police 334-244-3487 treynold@aum.edu
Richardson, Randall Lab Coordinator Chemistry 334-244-3877 rrichard@aum.edu
Richardson, Shannon Administrative Associate Political Science and Public Administration 334-244-3698 sricha17@aum.edu
Richey, Anthony Senior Director Financial Aid 334-244-3571 arichey@aum.edu
Riggins, Tammy Program Associate Warhawk Academic Success Center 334-244-3230 triggins@aum.edu
Riley, Vickie L. Administrative Associate Information Systems 334-244-3308 vriley@aum.edu
Ritvo, Roger Professor of Management Business Administration rritvo@aum.edu
Robbins, Brad Director Career Development Center 334-244-3345 brobbin2@aum.edu
Robinson, James Adjunct Chemistry 334-244-3315 jrobin18@aum.edu
Robinson, Larry Adjunct Biology, Environmental Sciences, and GIS 334-244-3316 lrobin30@aum.edu
Robinson, Mel Head Volleyball Coach Athletics 334-244-3175 mrobin38@aum.edu
Robinson, Shae Student Services Coordinator College of Business 334-244-3179 srobin38@aum.edu
Rodriguez, Amanda Associate Director Accountability & Advocacy, Student Affairs 334-244-3903 arodrig1@aum.edu
Rogers, Anthony Police Officer Campus Police 334-244-3424 aroger12@aum.edu
Rogers, Ben Lab Coordinator Biology, Environmental Sciences, and GIS 334-244-3868 brogers9@aum.edu
Rooney, Kelly Administrative Associate Information Technology Services 334-244-3939 krooney@aum.edu
Rosa, Anthony Fleet Coordinator Financial and Administrative Services 334-244-3166 arosa@aum.edu
Rosa, Jessie Senior Director of Athletics Athletics 334-244-3712 jrosa@aum.edu
Rowe, Alex Daniel Telecommunications Technician Information Technology Services 334-244-3889 arowe4@aum.edu
Runco, Mariano Associate Professor Economics 334-244-3563 mrunco@aum.edu
Russell, Angela Assistant Professor Kinesiology 334-244-3161 arussel7@aum.edu
Russell, Randy Assistant Professor Chemistry 334-244-3323 rrussell@aum.edu
Russell, Tom Library Associate Library 334-244-3416 jrussel6@aum.edu
Ryan, Jim Associate Professor Information Systems 334-244-3411 jryan@aum.edu