People Finder


Name Title Department Phone Email
Ragland, Matthew Associate Provost for Graduate Studies and Faculty Services Provost Office 334-244-3138 mragland@aum.edu
Ragland, Penny Adjunct Biology 334-244-3316 praglan1@aum.edu
Rahbarinia, Babak Assistant Professor Mathematics & Computer Science 334-244-3314 brahbari@aum.edu
Rankin, Valerie Alumni Programs Coordinator Advancement 334-244-3557 vrankin@aum.edu
Rattan, Carol Adjunct Instructor Mathematics & Computer Science 334-244-3677 crattan@aum.edu
Rawl, Carolyn Senior Director Online and Digital Learning 334-244-3934 crawl@aum.edu
Rawlings, Jill Professor Emeritus of Physical Sciences Chemistry 334-244-3336 jrawlings@aum.edu
Ray, Glen Department Chair/Professor Psychology 334-244-3690 gray@aum.edu
Ray, Marilyn Associate Vice Chancellor Advancement 334-244-3428 mray2@aum.edu
Reck, Melissa Senior Financial Associate Financial and Administrative Services 334-244-3652 mreck@aum.edu
Reed, Nicole Adjunct Instructor Mathematics & Computer Science 334-244-3677 nreed1@aum.edu
Reese-Allen, Carolyn Custodian Facilities 334-244-3685 callen6@aum.edu
Reeves, Christopher Instructional Support Tech Information Technology Services 334-244-3949 creeves@aum.edu
Reeves, LeeAnn Student Advisor College of Business 334-244-3450 lbishop@aum.edu
Reid, Alan Project Manager Outreach Alan.Reid@SummaSource.com
Reid, LTC Ryan Professor Military Science/ROTC 334-244-3504 rreid2@aum.edu
Reilly, Erin Professor Kinesiology 334-244-3586 ereilly@aum.edu
Reno, Seth Assistant Professor English & Philosophy 334-244-3384 sreno@aum.edu
Revels, Nick Programmer Analyst Advanced Technologies 334-244-3038 nick.revels@SummaSource.com
Reynolds, Tamekia Senior Administrative Associate Campus Police 334-244-3487 treynold@aum.edu
Richardson, Randall Lab Coordinator Chemistry 334-244-3877 rrichard@aum.edu
Richardson, Shannon Administrative Associate Political Science & Public Administration 334-244-3698 sricha17@aum.edu
Richey, Anthony Senior Director Financial Aid 334-244-3571 arichey@aum.edu
Rickard, Dennis Adjunct Instructor Justice & Public Safety 334-244-3692 drickar1@aum.edu
Riggins, Tammy Program Associate Warhawk Academic Success Center 334-244-3230 triggins@aum.edu
Riley, Vickie L. Administrative Associate Information Systems 334-244-3308 vriley@aum.edu
Ritvo, Roger Professor Business Administration 334-244-3603 rritvo@aum.edu
Robbins, Brad Director Career Development Center 334-244-3345 brobbin2@aum.edu
Robinson, James Adjunct Chemistry 334-244-3315 jrobin18@aum.edu
Robinson, Larry Adjunct Biology 334-244-3316 lrobin30@aum.edu
Robinson, Mel Head Volleyball Coach Athletics 334-244-3175 mrobin38@aum.edu
Robinson, Shae Student Services Coordinator College of Business 334-244-3179 srobin38@aum.edu
Robinson, Teretha Lead Custodian Facilities 334-244-3556 trobin17@aum.edu
Rodriguez, Amanda International Student Program Manager Student Affairs 334-244-3903 arodrig1@aum.edu
Rogers, Anthony Police Officer Campus Police 334-244-3424 aroger12@aum.edu
Rogers, Ben Lab Coordinator Biology 334-244-3868 brogers9@aum.edu
Rogers, Brenda Program Assistant Financial Aid 334-244-3571 brogers6@aum.edu
Rooney, Kelly Administrative Associate Information Technology Services 334-244-3939 krooney@aum.edu
Rosa, Anthony Fleet Coordinator Financial and Administrative Services 334-244-3166 arosa@aum.edu
Rosa, Jessie Head of Athletics Operations/Interim Athletic Director Athletics 334-244-3712 jrosa@aum.edu
Rowe, Alex Daniel Telecommunications Technician Information Technology Services 334-244-3889 arowe4@aum.edu
Runco, Mariano Associate Professor Economics 334-244-3563 mrunco@aum.edu
Russell, Randy Assistant Professor Chemistry 334-244-3323 rrussell@aum.edu
Russell, Tom Library Associate Library 334-244-3416 jrussel6@aum.edu
Ryan, Jim Associate Professor Information Systems jryan@aum.edu