People Finder | Page 2 | AUM

People Finder


Name Title Department Phone Email
Stephenson, Tracy Administrative/Dispatcher Campus Police 334-244-3424 tsteph13@aum.edu
Sterling, Eric Professor, Director of the MLA Program English and Philosophy 334-244-3760 esterlin@aum.edu
Stewart, Carol Senior Director Student Health Services 334-244-3281 cstewar3@aum.edu
Stewart, Savannah Advising and Recruiting Manager School of Nursing 334-244-3527 sstewa22@aum.edu
Stewart, Stella HIE Consultant Advanced Technologies 334-244-3090 Stella.Stewart@aum.edu
Stine, Karen Professor Biology and Environmental Science 334-244-3689 kstine@aum.edu
Stives, Kristen Assistant Professor Criminal Justice 334-244-3609 kstives@aum.edu
Stockton, Carl A. Chancellor Chancellor's Office 334-244-3602 chancellor@aum.edu
Strong, Joy Associate Director College of Business 334-244-3565 jstrong@aum.edu
Stuart, Kaitlyn Accountant Student Accounts 334-244-3733 kstuart@aum.edu
Sullivan, Charles Client Services Provider Advanced Technologies 334-244-3090 Charles.Sullivan@aum.edu
Sundberg, Cheryl Adjunct Chemistry 334-244-3315 csundber@aum.edu
Sutton, LaToya Student Services & Retention Specialist College of Business 334-244-3179 latoya.sutton@aum.edu
Sweezey, Timothy Custodian Facilities 334-244-3685 tsweezey@aum.edu