People Finder | AUM

People Finder


Name Title Department Phone Email
Vacant, Vacant Head Women's Soccer Coach Athletics
Vajrala, Uma Maheswara Client Services Provider Advanced Technologies 334-244-3090 Uma.Vajrala@aum.edu
Valdez, Julie Undeclared Major Advisor Central Advising 334-244-3808 jvaldez@aum.edu
Valentine, Sarah Lecturer Mathematics & Computer Science 334-244-3989 svalenti@aum.edu
Vance, Samantha Adjunct English and Philosophy 334-244-3376 svance@aum.edu
VanFleet, Chris ITS Service Desk Coordinator Information Technology Services 334-244-3545 cvanflee@aum.edu
Varma, Mrinal Provost and Senior Vice Chancellor Provost's Office 334-244-3600 varma@aum.edu
Varma, Shanta Special Assistant/Advisor to the Chancellor for Collaborative Partnerships and Distance Education Initiatives Collaborative Partnerships, Curriculum Instruction and Technology 334-244-3272 svarma@aum.edu
Veronese, Tony Lecturer in Foundations and Core Fine Arts 334-244-3037 tverones@aum.edu
Vezterzis, Holly Adjunct School of Nursing hvezertz@aum.edu
Villavicencio, Kristina Associate Registrar Registrar's Office 334-244-3056 kvillavi@aum.edu
Vincent, Edna Career Services Manager Career Development Center 334-244-3342 evincent@aum.edu