People Finder


Name Title Department Phone Email
Vacant, Vacant Men's Soccer Coach Athletics
Vacant, Vacant Head Volleyball Coach Athletics
Vacant, Vacant Assistant Women's Soccer Coach Athletics
Valdez, Julie Undeclared Major Advisor Warhawk Academic Success Center 334-244-3808 jvaldez@aum.edu
Valentine, Sarah Lecturer Mathematics & Computer Science 334-244-3989 svalenti@aum.edu
Vance, Samantha Adjunct English and Philosophy 334-244-3376 svance@aum.edu
VanFleet, Chris ITS Service Desk Coordinator Information Technology Services 334-244-3545 cvanflee@aum.edu
Varma, Mrinal Provost and Senior Vice Chancellor Provost's Office 334-244-3600 varma@aum.edu
Varma, Shanta Special Assistant/Advisor to the Chancellor for Collaborative Partnerships and Distance Education Initiatives Curriculum Instruction and Technology 334-244-3272 svarma@aum.edu
Vigilant, Sandra Instructional Designer Online and Digital Learning 334-244-3024 svigilant@aum.edu
Villavicencio, Kristina Associate Registrar Registrar's Office 334-244-3056 kvillavi@aum.edu
Vincent, Edna Manager of Student and Employer Engagement Career Development Center 334-244-3342 evincent@aum.edu
Viswaprakash, Nilmini Lecturer Biology and Environmental Science 334-244-3714 nviswapr@aum.edu
randomness