People Finder


Name Title Department Phone Email
Valdez, Julie Undeclared Major Advisor Warhawk Academic Success Center 334-244-3808 jvaldez@aum.edu
Valentine, Sarah Lecturer Mathematics & Computer Science 334-244-3989 svalenti@aum.edu
Vance, Samantha Adjunct English & Philosophy 334-244-3376 svance@aum.edu
VanFleet, Chris ITS Service Desk Coordinator Information Technology Services 334-244-3545 cvanflee@aum.edu
Vargas, Rolando Head Men's/ Women's Tennis Coach Athletics 334-244-3448 rvargas@aum.edu
Varma, Mrinal Provost and Senior Vice Chancellor Provost Office 334-244-3600 varma@aum.edu
Varma, Shanta Special Assistant/Advisor to the Chancellor for Collaborative Partnerships and Distance Education Initiatives Chancellor's Office svarma@aum.edu
Varnado, Bettie ESL Instructor Outreach
Verrill, Steve Adjunct Instructor Justice & Public Safety 334-244-3692 steveverrill@yahoo.com
Vickers, David Adjunct Justice & Public Safety 334-244-3692 dvicker2@aum.edu
Vickers, Marla Executive Director Strategic Communications and Marketing 334-244-3110 mvickers@aum.edu
Vigilant, Sandra Instructional Designer Online and Digital Learning 334-244-3024 svigilant@aum.edu
Vincent, Edna Manager of Student and Employer Engagement Career Development Center 334-244-3342 evincent@aum.edu
Viswaprakash, Nilmini Lecturer Biology 334-244-3714 nviswapr@aum.edu