People Finder


Name Title Department Phone Email
Childs, Gail Senior Director Student Accounts 334-244-3656 wchilds@aum.edu
Chon, Don Associate Professor Criminal Justice 334 244-3726 dchon@aum.edu
Christensen, James Adjunct Fine Arts 334-244-3377 jchriste@aum.edu
Ciesielski, Greg Assistant Professor Chemistry 334-244-3336 gciesiel@aum.edu
Clark, Joy Associate Provost for Undergraduate Studies Provost's Office 334-244-3539 jclark@aum.edu
Clark, Sally Lecturer Mathematics & Computer Science 334-394-5206 sclark24@aum.edu
Clayton, Linda Gail Custodian Facilities 334-244-3685 lclayton@aum.edu
Cloninger, Stephanie Registrar's Office 334-244-3758 global@aum.edu
Coats, Josh IT Consultant University Marketing 334-244-3809 jcoats1@aum.edu
Cobb, Aaron Associate Professor English and Philosophy 334-244-3403 acobb8@aum.edu
Cobb, Barbara Custodian Facilities 334-244-3685 bcobb2@aum.edu
Cochran, Courtney Undergraduate Program Coordinator, Assistant Professor College of Nursing and Health Sciences 334-244-3205 cbagents@aum.edu
Cockrell, Jordan Admissions Counselor Admissions and Recruitment 334-244-3842 jordan@aum.edu
Collins, Ken VA Manager Financial Aid 334-344-3368 kcollin1@aum.edu
Colquitt, Roger Senior Telecommunication Tech Information Technology Services 334-244-3506 pcolquit@aum.edu
Colvin, Natasha Lecturer School of Nursing 334-244-3883 ncolvin1@aum.edu
Conner, Kris Associate Director School of Nursing 334-244-3431 kconner4@aum.edu
Corbett, Angie Senior Program Associate School of Accountancy 334-244-3274 acorbett@aum.edu
Cornelius, Randall Police Officer Campus Police 334-244-3424 rcornel2@aum.edu
Cortell, Andrew Department Head/Professor Political Science and Public Administration 334-244-3622 acortell@aum.edu
Costa, Gabriel Assistant Professor and Coordinator Biology and Environmental Science 334-244-3229 gcosta@aum.edu
Cox, Kelly HR Associate Human Resources 334-244-3641 kcox2@aum.edu
Crawford, Lanita Senior Library Associate Library 334-244-3650 lcrawfo8@aum.edu
Crumpton, Rebecca Computer Application Specialist Information Technology Services 334-244-3350 rcrumpto@aum.edu
Crutchfield, Jason Client Solutions Manager Organizational Consulting, SummaSource 334-244-3709 Jason.Crutchfield@SummaSource.com
Cureton, Silvana Adjunct History & World Languages & Cultures 334-244-3221 scureton@aum.edu
Curto, Amanda Administrative Associate Economics 334-244-3692 acurto@aum.edu
Dacus-Hall, Doris Cashier Warhawk Shop Bookstore 334-244-3578 dhall18@aum.edu
Dailey, Keyonna Advising and Recruiting Manager School of Nursing (334) 244-3863 kdailey2@aum.edu
Danderson, Clark Lecturer Biology and Environmental Science 334-244-3208 cdanders@aum.edu
Darch , Eric Assistant Professor Counselor, Leadership & Special Education 334-244-3108 edarch@aum.edu
Darrat, Mahmoud Assistant Professor Business Administration 334-244-3215 mdarrat@aum.edu
Darrat, Mahmoud Assistant Professor Business Administration 334-244-3215 mdarrat@aum.edu
Darville, Lancelot Associate Director Housing and Residence Life 334-244-3981 ldarvill@aum.edu
Daryanani, Johnny Adjunct Mathematics & Computer Science 334-244-3677 jdaryana@aum.edu
Davis, Cali Adjunct Mathematics & Computer Science
Davis, Caycee Adjunct Instructor Biology and Environmental Science 334-244-3316 cdavis1@aum.edu
Davis, Chanell Executive Administrative Associate Provost's Office 334-244-3600 cdavis34@aum.edu
Davis, Joe Adjunct Instructor Criminal Justice 334-244-3692 jdavis22@aum.edu
Davis, John Adjunct Instructor Criminal Justice 334-244-3692 jdavis42@aum.edu
Davis, Kelly Program Associate English as a Second Language (ESL) 334-244-3131 kdavis77@aum.edu
Davis, Mae Lead Custodian Facilities 334-244-3685 mdavis14@aum.edu
Davis, Mike Police Officer Campus Police 334-244-3424
Davis, Paul Adjunct Chemistry 334-244-3315 pdavis3@aum.edu
Davis, Terrell Program Manager Information Technology Services 334-244-3501 tdavis15@aum.edu
Dawson, Mary Adjunct English and Philosophy mdawson1@aum.edu
Deal, Keren Professor School of Accountancy 334-244-3971 kdeal@aum.edu
Dearden, Christy Senior Administrative Associate College of Nursing and Health Sciences (334) 244-3658 cdearden@aum.edu
DeForest, Howard (Buddy) Client Services Provider Advanced Technologies 334-244-3090 Howard.DeForest@SummaSource.com
Dennard , Linda Professor Emeritus Political Science and Public Administration 334-244-3698 ldennard@aum.edu
randomness