People Finder | Page 3 | AUM

People Finder


Name Title Department Phone Email
Chavez, Clarissa Chair/Associate Professor Psychology 334-244-3595 cchavez@aum.edu
Chavez, Erik Senior User Services Technician College of Nursing and Health Sciences 334-244-3481 echavez@aum.edu
Cheaney, Michael Head Men's Basketball Coach Athletics 334-244-3542 mcheaney@aum.edu
Chen, Tianran Assistant Professor Mathematics & Computer Science 334-244-3322 tchen1@aum.edu
Chen, Wangshu Adjunct Instructor Mathematics & Computer Science 334-244-3677 wchen1@aum.edu
Chen, Yue Assistant Professor Mathematics & Computer Science 334-244-3261 Ychen5@aum.edu
Chiba, Naomi Adjunct History & World Languages & Cultures 334-244-3221 nchiba@aum.edu
Chikatla, Suhana Adjunct College of Education 334-244-3537 schikatl@aum.edu
Childers, Amber Rae Associate Director of Athletics for Internal Operations Athletics 334-244-3152 achilde1@aum.edu
Childs, Elgin Lead Custodian Facilities 334-244-3685 echilds@aum.edu
Childs, Gail Senior Director Student Accounts 334-244-3656 wchilds@aum.edu
Chon, Don Associate Professor Criminal Justice 334 244-3726 dchon@aum.edu
Ciesielski, Greg Assistant Professor Chemistry 334-244-3336 gciesiel@aum.edu
Clark, Joy Associate Provost for Undergraduate Studies Provost's Office 334-244-3539 jclark@aum.edu
Clark, Sally Lecturer Mathematics & Computer Science 334-394-5206 sclark24@aum.edu
Clayton, Jennee Public Service Faculty School of Nursing jclayto3@aum.edu
Clayton, Linda Gail Custodian Facilities 334-244-3685 lclayton@aum.edu
Coats, Josh Junior IT Consultant University Marketing 334-244-3809 jcoats1@aum.edu
Cobb, Aaron Associate Professor English and Philosophy 334-244-3403 acobb8@aum.edu
Cobb, Barbara Custodian Facilities 334-244-3685 bcobb2@aum.edu
Cochran, Courtney Undergraduate Program Coordinator, Assistant Professor School of Nursing 334-244-3205 cbagents@aum.edu
Collins, Ken VA Manager Financial Aid 334-244-3368 kcollin1@aum.edu
Colquitt, Roger Senior Telecommunication Tech Information Technology Services 334-244-3506 pcolquit@aum.edu
Colvin, Natasha Lecturer School of Nursing 334-244-3883 ncolvin1@aum.edu
Conner, Kris Associate Director School of Nursing 334-244-3431 kconner4@aum.edu
Corbett, Angie Senior Program Associate School of Accountancy 334-244-3274 acorbett@aum.edu
Cornelius, Randall Police Officer Campus Police 334-244-3424 rcornel2@aum.edu
Cortell, Andrew Department Head/Professor Political Science and Public Administration 334-244-3622 acortell@aum.edu
Costa, Gabriel Assistant Professor and Coordinator Biology and Environmental Science 334-244-3229 gcosta@aum.edu
Cox, Kelly Human Resources Coordinator Human Resources 334-244-3641 kcox2@aum.edu
Crawford, Lanita Senior Library Associate Library 334-244-3650 lcrawfo8@aum.edu
Crumpton, Rebecca Programmer Analyst Information Technology Services 334-244-3350 rcrumpto@aum.edu
Crutchfield, Jason International Student Services Coordinator Global Initiatives 334-244-3922 jcrutchf@aum.edu
Cummings, Michelle Adjunct School of Nursing mschutt1@aum.edu
Cureton, Silvana Adjunct History & World Languages & Cultures 334-244-3221 scureton@aum.edu
Dacus-Hall, Doris Cashier AUM Bookstore 334-244-3578 dhall18@aum.edu
Dailey, Keyonna Advising and Recruiting Manager School of Nursing 334-244-3863 kdailey2@aum.edu
Danderson, Clark Lecturer Biology and Environmental Science 334-244-3208 cdanders@aum.edu
Daniel , Haley Senior Lecturer School of Accountancy 334-244-3136 haley.daniel@aum.edu
Darch , Eric Assistant Professor Counselor, Leadership & Special Education 334-244-3108 edarch@aum.edu
Daryanani, Johnny Adjunct Mathematics & Computer Science 334-244-3677 jdaryana@aum.edu
DaSambiago-Moore, Chris Adjunct Counselor, Leadership & Special Education cdasambi@aum.edu
Davis, Brett Assistant Professor Kinesiology 334-594-5029 bdavis56@aum.edu
Davis, Chanell Executive Administrative Associate Provost's Office 334-244-3600 cdavis34@aum.edu
Davis, Eric IELTS Speaking Instructor Global Initiatives edavis34@aum.edu
Davis, Joe Adjunct Instructor Criminal Justice 334-244-3692 jdavis22@aum.edu
Davis, John Adjunct Instructor Criminal Justice 334-244-3692 jdavis42@aum.edu
Davis, Kelly ESL Student Services Coordinator English as a Second Language (ESL) 334-244-3173 kdavis77@aum.edu
Davis, Mae Lead Custodian Facilities 334-244-3685 mdavis14@aum.edu
Davis, Mike Police Officer Campus Police 334-244-3424