People Finder


Name Title Department Phone Email
Dennis, Jan Assistant Director of Dining and Catering Conference Services 334-244-3133 catering@aum.edu
Dent, Pamela Senior Program Associate Registrar's Office 334-244-3793 pdent1@aum.edu
Deravi, Fariba Director Sponsored Programs 334-244-3249 fderav1@aum.edu
Deravi, Keivan Professor of Economics Economics 334-244-3422 mderavi@aum.edu
Dickson, Foster Adjunct English and Philosophy 334-244-3376 fdickson@aum.edu
Diefenderfer, Lindsay HRIS Manager Human Resources 334-244-3253 ldiefend@aum.edu
Dillard, Keshia Payroll Coordinator Financial and Administrative Services 334-244-3483 ldillar1@aum.edu
Dinc, Semih Assistant Professor Mathematics & Computer Science 334-244-3251 sdinc@aum.edu
Douglas, Anne Instructional Designer Online and Digital Learning 334-244-3172 adougla5@aum.edu
Duenas, Gilbert Associate Professor Curriculum Instruction and Technology (334) 244-3096 gduenas@aum.edu
Dugan, Kathy Instructor Medical & Clinical Lab Sciences 334-244-3480 kdugan@aum.edu
Dyer, Haley Senior Lecturer School of Accountancy 334-244-3136 hdyer@aum.edu
Dyess, Jennifer Assessment Specialist College of Education 334-244-3770 jdyess@aum.edu
ElBadawy, Tarek A. Associate Professor of Management Business Administration 334-244-3326 telbadaw@aum.edu
Ellis, Marvin Adjunct History & World Languages & Cultures 334-244-3221 mellis@aum.edu
Emmett, Danny Adjunct Criminal Justice 334-244-3692 demmett1@aum.edu
Entrekin, Kendal Admissions Counselor Admissions and Recruitment 334-244-3831 kentreki@aum.edu
Evans, Nakeisha Administrative Associate Chemistry 334-244-3315 nevans4@aum.edu
Evans, Robert Professor English and Philosophy 334-244-3394 revans@aum.edu
Farrow, Lee Professor of History; Distinguished Teaching Professor History & World Languages & Cultures 334-244-3392 lfarrow@aum.edu
Faulk, Maranda Senior Library Associate Library 334-244-3648 mfaulk2@aum.edu
Faust, Wanda Senior Admin Associate College of Sciences 334-244-3678 wfaust@aum.edu
Feltmate, David Associate Professor Sociology, Anthropology, & Social Work 334 244-3391 dfeltmat@aum.edu
Fenn, William Department Chair & Associate Professor Fine Arts 334 244-3183 wfenn@aum.edu
Fife, Jessica Program Associate Global Initiatives 334-244-3375 JFife@aum.edu
Findley, Miriam Adjunct Chemistry 334-244-3315 mfindley@edgewoodacademy.org
Fitzsimmons, Michael Distinguished Research Professor/Ida Belle Young Professor Emeritus History & World Languages & Cultures mfitzsim@aum.edu
Foo, Cornell Assistant Professor Kinesiology 334-244-3812 cfoo@aum.edu
Forester, Robin Executive Assistant Chancellor's Office 334-244-3676 rforeste@aum.edu
Foshee, Ana Associate Director Procurement Services Procurement & Payment Services 334-244-3733 afoshee2@aum.edu
Fowler, Angela Lecturer English and Philosophy 334-244-3151 afowler5@aum.edu
Fowler, Heath Lecturer English and Philosophy 334-244-3151 hfowler2@aum.edu
Fox, Paul Director, Clinical Assistant Professor History & World Languages & Cultures, Warhawk Academic Success Center 334-244-3383 pfox@aum.edu
Francisco, Jim Assistant Professor Economics 334-244-3815 jfranci1@auburn.edu
Franklyn, David Senior Info Tech Trainer 334-244-3086 dfranklyn@aum.edu
Fraze, Aaron Senior Graphic Designer University Marketing 334-244-3757 afraze1@aum.edu
Freeman, Julie Assistant Professor, Coordinator for the RN to BSN Program, Graduate Program Coordinator School of Nursing 334-244-3142 jfreema3@aum.edu
Front, Desk Financial Aid 334-244-3571
Fulford, Renee Assistant Clinical Professor Communication Disorders 334-244-3421 tfulford@aum.edu
Fuller, Lakedria Marketing Manager Admissions and Recruitment 334-244-3266 lfuller2@aum.edu
Funches, Venessa Associate Professor/Associate Dean, Academic Programs College of Business 334-244-3561 vfunches@aum.edu
Gamble, Hilary Assistant Professor Communication & Theatre 334-244-3359 hgamble@aum.edu
Gantt, John Librarian II Library 334-244-3781 jgantt2@aum.edu
Garcia-Latimore, Lessie Administrative Associate Counselor, Leadership & Special Education 334-244-3879 lgarcia@aum.edu
Gardner, Jennifer University Scholarship Manager Admissions and Recruitment 334-244-3078 jgardn12@aum.edu
Gardner, Varlon Administrative Associate Wellness Center 334-244-3484 vgardner@aum.edu
Gerard, William Professor, Coordinator of Creative Writing English and Philosophy 334-244-3516 wgerard@aum.edu
Ghodke, Nikhil Assistant Professor Fine Arts 334-244-3373 nghodke@aum.edu
Giagnoni, Silvia Adjunct Communication & Theatre sgiagnon@aum.edu
Gilliland, Perry Police Officer Campus Police 334-244-3424 pgillila@aum.edu