People Finder


Name Title Department Phone Email
Henderson, Timothy Distinguished Research Professor and Department Chair History & World Languages & Cultures 334-244-3239 thender1@aum.edu
Hendricks, Allison Coordinator of Admissions Events Admissions and Recruitment 334-244-3067 ahendri3@aum.edu
Highfield, Lisa Director Early Learning Center 334-244-3772 lhighfie@aum.edu
Hines, Paige Senior Administrative Associate Library 334-244-3201 phines@aum.edu
Hinkle, JeRodney Program Associate Outreach 334-244-3088 JeRodney.Hinkle@OutReach.aum.edu
Hoff, SFC. Robert Instructor Military Science/ROTC 334-244-3729 rhoff@aum.edu
Hogan, Jan Associate Professor Curriculum Instruction and Technology 334-244-3367 jhogan3@aum.edu
Hogans, Arnesha Coordinator Career Development Center 334-244-3344 ahogans2@aum.edu
Holley, Adam User Services Associate Information Technology Services 334-244-3998 aholley@aum.edu
Holley, Layne Communications Manager Strategic Communications and Marketing 334-244-3642 aholley9@aum.edu
Holley, Stacy Administrative Associate Business Administration 334-244-3509 sholley6@aum.edu
Hollis, Victoria Adjunct Instructor English & Philosophy vhollis@aum.edu
Holmes, Brad Event Coordinator College of Business 334-244-3713 bholmes@aum.edu
Horne, Twila Adjunct Instructor Mathematics & Computer Science 334-244-3677 thorne1@aum.edu
Houston, Andree Assistant AD for Compliance Athletics 334-244-3152 ahousto4@aum.edu
Howard, Kenya Program Manager Business & Community Initiatives 334-244-3970 Kenya.Howard@aum.edu
Howard, Nicholas Assistant Professor Political Science & Public Administration 334-244-3177 nhoward8@aum.edu
Howard, Shannon Assistant Professor/Director, Master of Teaching Writing program English & Philosophy 334-394-5425 khowar2@aum.edu
Huang, Cheng-Chi Associate Professor Mathematics & Computer Science 334-244-3320 chuang@aum.edu
Hudman, Sandy Administrative Supervisor Online and Digital Learning 334-244-3124 shudman@aum.edu
Hughes, Amy Administrative Associate Fine Arts 334-244-3377 ashughes@aum.edu
Hughes, David Assistant Professor Political Science & Public Administration 334-244-3594 Dhughe10@aum.edu
Hughes, Joel Director Student Involvement and Leadership 334-244-3279 jhughe15@aum.edu
Hughes, Megan Senior Manager for Marketing & Communications College of Business 334-244-3778 megan.hughes@aum.edu
Hutchison, John Assistant Professor Chemistry 334-244-3522 jhutchi4@aum.edu
Ingram, Amy UNIV Program Manager Warhawk Academic Success Center 334 244-3153 amay4@aum.edu
Ingram, Rhea Dean/Professor College of Business 334-244-3476 wingram4@aum.edu
Ioimo, Ralph Head/Associate Professor Justice & Public Safety 334-244-3691 rioimo@aum.edu
Irwin, Katherine Adjunct Communication & Theatre 334-244-3379 kirwin@aum.edu
Jackson, Charles Senior Lecturer Business Administration 334-244-3518 cjackso8@aum.edu
Jackson, Major Joel Assistant Instructor of Military Science Military Science/ROTC 334-244-3669 jjacks48@aum.edu
Jackson, Marcia Adjunct Instrutor Curriculum Instruction and Technology 334-244-3415 mjacks17@aum.edu
Jackson, Sonya Communications Operator Strategic Communications and Marketing 334-244-3000 sjacks76@aum.edu
Jacobs, Jennifer Adjunct Instructor English & Philosophy 334-244-3376 jjacobs@aum.edu
Jaye, Vinson Adjunct Instructor English & Philosophy 334-244-3376 vjaye@aum.edu
Jefferson, Barbara Adjunct Instructor Mathematics & Computer Science 334-244-3677 bjeffers@aum.edu
Jefferson, Marilyn Administrative Associate Advancement 334-244-3369 mjefferson@aum.edu
Jenkins, Brittaney Administrative Associate College of Nursing & Health Sciences 334-394-5364 bjenkins@aum.edu
Jenkins, Jenise Senior Program Associate Center for Disability Services 334-244-3631 jjenki15@aum.edu
Jennings, Linda Adjunct Instructor Biology 334-244-3316 ljenning@aum.edu
Jensen, Suzanne Associate Professor Fine Arts 334-244-3361 sjensen@aum.edu
Jia, Alice Student Services Coordinator Provost Office 334-244-3121 jxiaoke@aum.edu
John, Raleigh Telcom Tech Information Technology Services 334-244-3899 rjohn@aum.edu
Johnson, Beth Senior Financial Associate Business & Community Initiatives 334-244-3839 Beth.Johnson@aum.edu
Johnson, Brian E. Assistant Professor of Geography Sociology, Anthropology, & Geography 334 244-3291 bjohns48@aum.edu
Johnson, Heather Conference Services 334-244-3562 hjohnso9@aum.edu
Johnson, Kimberly Associate Dean for Student Engagement and Success College of Business 334-244-3398 kjohns36@aum.edu
Johnson, Michelle Administrative Associate Communication & Theatre 334-244-3379 mjohns27@aum.edu
Johnson, Phill Dean Library 334-244-3202 pjohns23@aum.edu
Johnson, Raymond Professor Business Administration 334-244-3493 rjohnso2@aum.edu