People Finder | Page 6 | AUM

People Finder


Name Title Department Phone Email
Hobbie, Sharon ESL Instructor English as a Second Language (ESL) 334-244-3131 shobbie@aum.edu
Hoffman, Tricia Adjunct Biology and Environmental Science 334-244-3316 thoffma1@aum.edu
Hogan, Jan Associate Professor Curriculum Instruction and Technology 334-244-3367 jhogan3@aum.edu
Hogans, Arnesha Career Advisor Career Development Center 334-244-3344 ahogans2@aum.edu
Holley, Adam User Services Associate Information Technology Services 334-244-3998 aholley@aum.edu
Holley, Layne Communications Manager University Communications 334-244-3642 aholley9@aum.edu
Holley, Stacy Administrative Associate Business Administration 334-244-3509 sholley6@aum.edu
Hollis, Victoria Adjunct Instructor English and Philosophy vhollis@aum.edu
Holloway, Kia Administrative Associate History & World Languages & Cultures 334-244-3221 khollow4@aum.edu
Holmes, Marian Administrative Associate Economics 334-244-3692 Mholmes3@aum.edu
Holmes, Sheila Mental Health Therapist Counseling and Health Promotion Services 334-244-3554 sholme12@aum.edu
Horne, Twila Adjunct Instructor Mathematics & Computer Science 334-244-3677 thorne1@aum.edu
Horton, Jacob Assistant Sports Information Director Athletics jhorton4@aum.edu
Howard, Kenya Program Manager Business & Community Initiatives 334-244-3970 Kenya.Howard@aum.edu
Howard, Nicholas Assistant Professor Political Science and Public Administration 334-244-3177 nhoward8@aum.edu
Howard, Shannon Assistant Professor and Director, Master of Teaching Writing program English and Philosophy 334-244-3209 khoward2@aum.edu
Hughes, Amy Administrative Associate Fine Arts 334-244-3377 ashughes@aum.edu
Hughes, David Assistant Professor Political Science and Public Administration 334-244-3594 Dhughe10@aum.edu
Hurd, Katrina Program Associate Registrar's Office 334-244-3273 khurd@aum.edu
Hurston, Wade Adjunct Biology and Environmental Science 334-244-3316 bhurston@aum.edu
Hutchison, John Assistant Professor Chemistry 334-244-3522 jhutchi4@aum.edu
Information, General Circulation Desk Library 334-244-3647
Ingram, Amy UNIV Program Manager Provost's Office 334 244-3153 amay4@aum.edu
Ingram, Christiane Adjunct Biology and Environmental Science 334-244-3316 cingram5@aum.edu
Ingram, Rhea Professor of Marketing Business Administration 334-244-3603 wingram4@aum.edu
Ioimo, Ralph Professor Criminal Justice 334-244-3691 rioimo@aum.edu
Irvin, Dena International Educational Coordinator Global Initiatives 334-244-3461 dirvin2@aum.edu
Jackson, Charles Senior Lecturer Business Administration 334-244-3518 cjackso8@aum.edu
Jackson, Crystal Administrative Associate Student Involvement and Leadership 334-244-3829 cjacks73@aum.edu
Jackson, Sonya Communications Operator University Communications 334-244-3000 sjacks76@aum.edu
Jacobs, Jennifer Adjunct Instructor English and Philosophy 334-244-3376 jjacobs@aum.edu
Jaye, Vinson Adjunct Instructor English and Philosophy 334-244-3376 vjaye@aum.edu
Jefferson, Barbara Adjunct Instructor Mathematics & Computer Science 334-244-3677 bjeffers@aum.edu
Jenkins, Brittaney Senior Program Associate Student Health Services (334) 244-3281 bjenkins@aum.edu
Jensen, Suzanne Associate Professor Fine Arts 334-244-3361 sjensen@aum.edu
Jia, Alice Student Services Coordinator Chancellor's Office 334-244-3121 jxiaoke@aum.edu
John, Raleigh Telcom Tech Information Technology Services 334-244-3899 rjohn@aum.edu
Johnson, Heather Conference Services 334-244-3562 hjohnso9@aum.edu
Johnson, Kimberly Associate Dean for Student Engagement and Success College of Business 334-244-3398 kjohns36@aum.edu
Johnson, Michelle Senior Administrative Associate Communication & Theatre 334-244-3379 mjohns27@aum.edu
Johnson, Phill Dean Library 334-244-3202 pjohns23@aum.edu
Johnson, Raymond Professor of Finance Business Administration 334-244-3493 rjohnso2@aum.edu
Johnson, Troy Director of Communications University Communications 334-244-3110 ljohns90@aum.edu
Johnson-Moore, Pam RFP/RFB Project Manager Advanced Technologies 334-244-3090 Pamela.Johnson-Moore@aum.edu
Joiner, James Human Resource Management Specialist Military Science-ROTC 334-244-3878 jjoiner1@aum.edu
Jones, Danyal Administrative Associate College of Business 334-244-3459 djones61@aum.edu
Jones, Doug Admissions Counselor Admissions and Recruitment 334-244-3068 djone119@aum.edu
Jones, Jerome Groundskeeper Facilities 334-244-3166 jjone101@aum.edu
Jones, Kathy Assistant Professor Medical & Clinical Lab Sciences 334-244-3254 kjones31@aum.edu
Jones, Kenneth Senior Public Safety Technician Campus Police 334-244-3271 kjone108@aum.edu