People Finder | Page 7 | AUM

People Finder


Name Title Department Phone Email
Kaur, Prit Associate Professor Criminal Justice 334 244-3697 pkaur@aum.edu
Kelley, Chris Auxiliary Services Assistant Conference Services 334-244-3297 akelle12@aum.edu
Kelley, Joyce Associate Professor English and Philosophy 334-244-3449 jkelley8@aum.edu
Kelley, Neal Senior Training Consultant Continuing Education 334-244-3031 neal.kelley@aum.edu
Kelly, George Campus Police 334-244-3424
Kelly, Mike Police Officer Campus Police 334-244-3424
Kemp, Matthew Learning Center Coordinator Warhawk Academic Success Center 334-244-3914 mkemp1@aum.edu
Kerr, Norwood Adjunct Instructor Communication & Theatre 334-244-3221 norwood.kerr@archives.alabama.gov
Kiker, Mary Associate Professor Business Administration 334-244-3517 mkiker@aum.edu
Kiker, Scott Associate Professor Business Administration 334-244-3313 skiker1@aum.edu
Kille, Brian Adjunct Biology and Environmental Science 334-244-3316 bkille@aum.edu
Kille, LaShonda Adjunct Biology and Environmental Science lkille@aum.edu
Killingsworth, John (Mark) Executive Financial Analyst Advanced Technologies 334-244-3090 Mark.Killingsworth@aum.edu
Killmeier, Matthew Department Head/Associate Professor Communication & Theatre 334-244-3950 mkillmei@aum.edu
Kim, Daniel Professor Chemistry 334-244-3329 dkim@aum.edu
Kim, Eunyoung Assistant Professor Communication & Theatre 334-244-3558 ekim2@aum.edu
Kim, Jongheon Assistant Professor Information Systems 334-244-3511 jkim23@aum.edu
King, Joe Professor Biology and Environmental Science 334-244-3752 jmking@aum.edu
Kirana, Chintia Lecturer Fine Arts 334-244-3372 ckirana@aum.edu
Klash, Erin Assistant Professor Curriculum Instruction and Technology 334-244-3749 eklash@aum.edu
Klevay, Robert Associate Professor English and Philosophy 334-244-3524 rklevay@aum.edu
Knigge, Pia Assistant Professor Political Science and Public Administration 334-244-3834 pknigge@aum.edu
Koelling, Vanessa Assistant Professor Biology and Environmental Science 334-244-3144 vkoellin@aum.edu
Kramer, Melinda Data Analyst/Trainer Provost's Office mkramer@aum.edu
Krawczynski, Keith Distinguished Research Professor, Distinguished Teaching Professor, Honors Professor History & World Languages & Cultures 334-244-3193 kkrawczy@aum.edu
Kroft, Jenny Graduate Advisor College of Education 334-244-3386 mkroft@aum.edu
Kroft, Tim Assistant Professor Biology and Environmental Science 334-244-3331 tkroft@aum.edu
Laaman, John Adjunct History & World Languages & Cultures 334-244-3221 jlaaman@aum.edu
Labaza, Jim Adjunct Instructor Criminal Justice 334-244-3692 jlabaza@aol.com
Lacy, Virginia Director of Advising Central Advising 334-244-3258 vlacy@aum.edu
Lacy, Wayne Professor Emeritus Economics 334-244-3511 alacy@aum.edu
Lan, Yuexing (Simon) Associate Professor Economics 334-244-3365 ylan@aum.edu
Lancaster, Mark Senior IT Consultant Advanced Technologies 334-244-3007 mark.lancaster@aum.edu
Lane, Scott Director & Associate Professor School of Accountancy 334-244-3227 slane2@aum.edu
Lang, Teresa Associate Professor School of Accountancy 334-244-3495 tlang@aum.edu
Langham, Ginny Assistance Clinical Professor School of Nursing 334-244-3948 llangham@aum.edu
Lanier II, Glenn Client Services Provider Advanced Technologies 334-244-3090 Glenn.Lanier@aum.edu
Law, Martha Dispatcher Campus Police 334-244-3424 mlaw2@aum.edu
Lawrence, Mark Client Services Provider Advanced Technologies 334-244-3090 Mark.Lawrence@aum.edu
Lee, Ben Bookstore Manager AUM Bookstore 334-244-3956 blee14@aum.edu
Lee, Kin (Enoch) Associate Professor Mathematics & Computer Science 334-244-3324 elee4@aum.edu
Lehman, Brett Assistant Professor Sociology, Anthropology, & Social Work 334-244-3912 blehman@aum.edu
Leifer, Kim Lecturer English and Philosophy 334-244-3151 Kim.Leifer@aum.edu
LeJeune, Christin Academic Adviser Central Advising 334-244-3046 clejeune@aum.edu
Lesinger, Kyle Admissions Counselor Admissions and Recruitment 334-244-3935 klesinge@aum.edu
Leuner, Jean Dean College of Nursing and Health Sciences 334-244-3658 jleuner@aum.edu
Lewis, Brenda Police Officer Campus Police 334-244-3424
Lewis, Christine Adjunct Business Administration 334-244-3308 clewis@aum.edu
Lewis, DeAndrea Senior Program Associate Admissions Processing 334-244-3616 dlewis3@aum.edu
Lewis, Maebell Police Dispatcher Campus Police 334-244-3424 mlewis8@aum.edu
randomness