People Finder


Name Title Department Phone Email
Laaman, John Adjunct History & World Languages & Cultures 334-244-3221 jlaaman@aum.edu
Labaza, Jim Adjunct Instructor Justice & Public Safety 334-244-3692 jlabaza@aol.com
Lacy, Virginia Director Warhawk Academic Success Center 334-244-3258 vlacy@aum.edu
Lacy, Wayne Professor Emeritus Economics 334-244-3511 alacy@aum.edu
Lan, Yuexing (Simon) Associate Professor Economics 334-244-3365 ylan@aum.edu
Lancaster, Mark Senior IT Consultant Advanced Technologies 334-244-3007 mark.lancaster@SummaSource.com
Lane, Scott Director & Associate Professor School of Accountancy 334-244-3227 slane2@aum.edu
Lang, Teresa Associate Professor School of Accountancy 334-244-3495 tlang@aum.edu
Langham, Ginny Assistant Professor School of Nursing 334-244-3948 llangham@aum.edu
Langner, Derek Adjunct Biology 334-244-3316 dlangner@aum.edu
Lee, Kin (Enoch) Associate Professor Mathematics & Computer Science 334-244-3324 elee4@aum.edu
Lehman, Brett Assistant Professor Sociology, Anthropology, & Geography 334-244-3912 blehman@aum.edu
LeJeune, Christin Residential Education Coordinator Housing and Residence Life 334-244-3683 clejeune@aum.edu
Lesinger, Kyle Program Associate Medical & Clinical Lab Sciences 334-244-3790 klesinge@aum.edu
Leuner, Jean Dean College of Nursing & Health Sciences 334-244-3658 jleuner@aum.edu
Lewis, Christine Adjunct 334-244-3308 clewis@aum.edu
Lewis, DeAndrea Senior Program Associate Admissions Processing 334-244-3616 dlewis3@aum.edu
Lewis, Maebell Police Dispatcher Campus Police 334-244-3424 mlewis8@aum.edu
Lewis, Timothy Associate Professor Curriculum Instruction and Technology 334-244-3184 tlewis19@aum.edu
Ligeon, Carel Professor/Head Economics 334-244-3486 cligeon@aum.edu
Ligon Jr. , Les Police Officer Campus Police 334-244-3424
Linna, Kenneth Associate Professor Information Systems 334-244-3512 klinna@aum.edu
Liu, Yiyun (YY) Study Abroad Manager Global Initiatives 334-244-3544 yliu2@aum.edu
Livings, Charles Adjunct Communication & Theatre 334-244-3379 clivings@aum.edu
Lo, Ting Adjunct Chemistry 334-244-3315 tlo1@aum.edu
LoBello, Steven Professor Psychology 334-244-3309 slobello@aum.edu
Locklear, Amylee Distinguished Lecturer, Composition Administration Coordinator English & Philosophy 334-244-3811 alocklea@aum.edu
Logan, Neal Adjunct Instructor Curriculum Instruction and Technology 334-244-3415 nlogan1@aum.edu
Long, Dee Senior Program Associate Military Science/ROTC 334-244-3528 dlong7@aum.edu
Long, Pamela H. Associate Professor; Coordinator, World Languages and Cultures History & World Languages & Cultures 334-244-3216 plong@aum.edu
Lovrich, Marty Head Baseball Coach Athletics 334-244-3237 mlovrich@aum.edu
Lunsford, Angela Nursing Instructor School of Nursing 334-244-3658 alunsfor@aum.edu
Lupo, Crystal Adjunct Instructor Sociology, Anthropology, & Geography 334-244-3378 clupo@aum.edu
Lutz, Tim Sports Information Director Athletics 334-244-3832 tlutz1@aum.edu
Lymon, Carla Senior Program Associate Outreach 334-244-3341 Carla.Howze@OutReach.aum.edu
Lyn, Janice Vice Chancellor of Student Affairs Student Affairs 334-244-3028 jlyn@aum.edu
Maffei, Molly Assistant Athletic Trainer Athletics 334-244-3653 mmaffei@aum.edu
Mangra, Anna Adjunct Biology 334-244-3316 amangra@aum.edu
Mangus, Debra Administrative Associate Mathematics & Computer Science 334-244-3677 dmangus@aum.edu
Mann, Rachael Instructional Supp Coordinator Information Technology Services 334-244-3352 rhicks1@aum.edu
Mapp, Amy Adjunct 334-244-3537 amapp@aum.edu
Marable, Belinda Associate Director College of Arts and Sciences 334-244-3875 bmarabl1@aum.edu
Mars, Peyton Senior User Services Tech Information Technology Services 334-244-3535 pmars@aum.edu
Masarik, Joeseph Recruiting Operations Officer Military Science/ROTC 334-244-3669 jmasarik@aum.edu
Massey-Garrett, Tamara Program Manager Center for Disability Services 334-244-3754 tmassey2@aum.edu
McCarron, Sue Director Conference Services 334-244-3807 smccarron@aum.edu
McClain, LaToya Operations Coordinator Organizational Consulting 334-244-3046 latoya.mcclain@SummaSource.com
McDonald, Gloria Lecturer Mathematics & Computer Science 334-244-3203 gmcdona1@aum.edu
McEnerney, Martie Senior Development Officer Advancement 334-244-3433 mmcenern@aum.edu
McKinney, Ronnie Associate Registrar Registrar's Office 334-244-3125 ronnie@aum.edu