People Finder | Page 10 | AUM

People Finder


Name Title Department Phone Email
O'Neill, Ann Marie Assistant Professor Biology and Environmental Science 334-244-3351 aoneill@aum.edu
Odom, Cindy Administrative Assistant School of Nursing 334-244-3744 lodom3@aum.edu
Oh, Dong-Yop Assistant Professor Information Systems doh1@aum.edu
Okeke, Benedict Professor/Distinguished Research Professor/Director of the Bioprocessing & Biofuel Research Lab Biology and Environmental Science 334-244-3508 bokeke@aum.edu
Oliveira, Brunno Postdoctoral Researcher Biology and Environmental Science 334-244-3714 boliveir@aum.edu
Orum, Van Student Success Advisor Warhawk Academic Success Center 334-244-3338 vorum2@aum.edu
Page, Sean Head Coach Women’s Basketball Athletics 334-244-3235 spage2@aum.edu
Page, Susan Administrative Associate Sociology, Anthropology, & Social Work 334-244-3378 spage4@aum.edu
Pande, Sameer Associate Provost Enrollment Management 334-244-3780 pande@aum.edu
Pape, Patrick Assistant Professor Mathematics & Computer Science 334-244-3314 ppape@aum.edu
Parenteau, Stacy Associate Professor Psychology 334-244-3741 sparente@aum.edu
Park, Jieun Lecturer Mathematics & Computer Science 334-244-5339 jpark18@aum.edu
Parrish, Beth Senior Library Associate Library 334-244-3650 mparris4@aum.edu
Parsons, Scott Vice Chancellor of Financial & Administrative Financial and Administrative Services 334-244-3667 sparsons@aum.edu
Patel, Chandni Senior Program Associate Communication Disorders 334-244-3408 cpatel4@aum.edu
Patrick, Niki Assistant Controller Financial and Administrative Services 334-244-3130 niki.patrick@aum.edu
Paulk, Rachel Lecturer Mathematics & Computer Science 334-244-3211 rpaulk@aum.edu
Payne, Stacey Public Service Faculty School of Nursing spayne10@aum.edu
Pearson, Katie Administrative Associate-Theatre Communication & Theatre 334-244-3632 kpearso2@aum.edu
Peele, Rhodes Adjunct Instructor Mathematics & Computer Science 334-244-3322 rpeele@aum.edu
Pelfrey, Theresa Associate Professor Criminal Justice 334-244-3937 tpelfrey@aum.edu
Pellegrin, Matthew Multimedia Specialist University Communications 334-244-3081 mpellegr@aum.edu
Penny , Robert Assistant Men's Basketball Coach Athletics 334-244-3093 rpenny@aum.edu
Peregoy, Jered Adjunct Mathematics & Computer Science jperegoy@aum.edu
Periatt, Jeffery Associate Professor Business Administration 334-244-3245 jperiatt@aum.edu
Perry, Beau Accountant Financial and Administrative Services 334-244-3636 beau.perry@aum.edu
Phaturos, Thomas (Russell) Client Services Provider Advanced Technologies 334-244-3090 Russell.Phaturos@aum.edu
Phillips, Jonathan Program Manager Financial Aid 334-244-3910 jphill29@aum.edu
Phillips, Latasha Senior Administrative Associate University Development 334-244-3559 lphill14@aum.edu
Piper, Nancy Senior Financial Associate Student Accounts 334-244-3117 npiper@aum.edu
Pittman, Teresa History & World Languages & Cultures 334-244-3221 tpittman@aum.edu
Plunkett, Amy Adjunct English and Philosophy aboak@aum.edu
Pollard, Molly Sr. Certification Officer & Field Experience Manager College of Education 334-244-3458 mpollar2@aum.edu
Polzine-Jackson, Chalisa Administrative Coordinator Student Accounts 334-244-3784 cpolzine@aum.edu
Porter, Hillary ESL Instructor English as a Second Language (ESL) 334-244-3131 hkervin@aum.edu
Porter, Jennifer Adjunct Psychology jporter1@aum.edu
Posey, Shaunice Administrative Coordinator Chancellor's Office 334-244-3611 skemp1@aum.edu
Powell-White, Renee Police Officer Campus Police 334-244-3424 rwhite13@aum.edu
Presley, Cindy Assistant Clinical Professor Communication Disorders 334-244-3440 cpresley@aum.edu
Pyszka, Kimberly Department Chair & Associate Professor Sociology, Anthropology, & Social Work 334-244-3637 kpyszka@aum.edu
Qian, Li Associate Professor Medical & Clinical Lab Sciences 334-244-3302 lqian@aum.edu
Ragland, Matthew Associate Provost for Graduate Studies and Faculty Services, Professor Mathematics & Computer Science, Provost's Office 334-244-3138 mragland@aum.edu
Ragland, Penny Adjunct Biology and Environmental Science 334-244-3316 praglan1@aum.edu
Rankin, Valerie Alumni Program Manager Alumni Affairs 334-244-3557 vrankin@aum.edu
Rauccio, Carol Curriculum Coordinator and Lead Teacher Early Learning Center 334-244-3779 crauccio@aum.edu
Rawl, Carolyn Senior Director of Online and Digital Learning Online and Digital Learning 334-244-3934 crawl@aum.edu
Rawlings, Jill Professor Emeritus of Physical Sciences Chemistry 334-244-3315 jrawling@aum.edu
Ray, Glen Professor Psychology 334-244-3690 gray@aum.edu
Reck, Melissa Senior Administrative Associate Curriculum Instruction and Technology 334-244-3537 mreck@aum.edu
Reed, Nicole Adjunct Instructor Mathematics & Computer Science 334-244-3677 nreed1@aum.edu
randomness