Advising and Academic Enhancement

Contact Us


 
Location Room 139 Taylor Center Office Hours 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Mail Address P.O. Box 244023
Montgomery, AL 36124
Physical Address for Deliveries 7430 East Drive
Montgomery, AL 36117
Phone 334-244-3780 Fax
E-mail

McKinney, Ronnie
Senior Transfer Admissions Manager
Taylor Center
334-244-3598
ronnie@aum.edu

Bartlett, Kathryn
University Scholarships Manager
220 Taylor Center
334-244-3078
kbartle1@aum.edu

Bird, Laura
Program Assistant

334-244-3612
lbird@aum.edu

Brasington, Amanda
Coordinator of Admission Events
139 Taylor Center
334-244-3067
abrasing@aum.edu

Brymer, Kristin
Admissions Counselor
Office of Admissions and Recruiting
334-244-3935
kbrymer@aum.edu

Goldin, Brenda
Program Associate
126 Taylor Center
334-244-3571
bgoldin@aum.edu

Hand, Angela
Associate Director
126 Taylor Center
334-244-3571
ahand1@aum.edu

Harrington, Shirley
Senior Data Analyst
706A Library Tower
334-244-3696
sharrin1@aum.edu

Hilyer, Taylor
VA Administrative Coordinator

334-244-3368
tdavis27@aum.edu

Karadeema, Beatrice
Transcript Associate
7515 Halcyon Summit Drive, Suite 103
334-244-3246
bkaradee@aum.edu

Kerr, Lisa
Associate Dean
222 Library Tower
334-244-3780
lkerr1@aum.edu

Lacy, Virginia
Student Success Advisor

334-244-3258
vlacy@aum.edu

Lewis, DeAndrea
Senior Program Associate
7515 Halcyon Summit Drive, Suite 103
334-244-3616
dlewis3@aum.edu

Minniefield, Kimberly
Student Services Coordinator
126B Taylor Center
334-244-3570
kminnief@aum.edu

Nelson, Phillip
Program/Project Manager
126 Taylor Center
334-244-3571
pnelson1@aum.edu

Richey, Anthony
Senior Director
126 Taylor Center
334-244-3571
arichey@aum.edu

Rogers, Brenda
Program Assistant
301 D Goodwyn Hall
334-244-3571
brogers6@aum.edu

Speirs, Sissy
Bridge Program Coordinator
2nd floor Library Tower
334-244-3473
lspeirs@aum.edu

Taylor, Tangie
Administrative Coordinator
7515 Halcyon Summit Drive, Suite 103
334-244-3381
ttaylor7@aum.edu

Valdez, Julie
Undeclared Major Advisor
228 Library Tower
334-244-3808
jvaldez@aum.edu

Washington, Sabrina
Program Associate
7515 Halcyon Summit Drive, Suite 103
334-244-3614
swashin2@aum.edu

Wingard, Lakisha
University Scholarships Manager
706 Library Tower
344-244-3938
lwingard@aum.edu