Institutional Effectiveness
Fifth Year Report Resources

Established in 1967, Auburn University at Montgomery offered its first classes in 1969, and moved to its current 500-acre campus in east Montgomery in 1971. AUM was accredited by the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools, Commission on Colleges in 1973 and was reaffirmed by SACS in 1978, 1988, 1998, and 2008.  AUM will submit its Fifth-Year Interim Report in March 2014.

Steering Committee

Dr. Joy Clark Associate Provost of Undergraduate Studies/Professor Provost Office 
Dr. Katherine Jackson Vice Chancellor for Outreach & Strategic Initiatives  University Outreach
Dr. Janice Lyn Vice Chancellor of Student Affairs Student Affairs
Dr. Matthew Ragland Associate Provost of Research and Graduate Studies Provost Office
Wanda Meadows Vice Chancellor of Financial Affairs Financial Affairs
Carolyn Golden Vice Chancellor of Advancement Advancement
Tyler Peterson Associate Provost of Enrollment Management Enrollment Management
Dr. Cara Mia Braswell Assistant Provost for Institutional Effectiveness Office of Institutional Effectiveness
Institutional Summary
Donnie Nobles, Cara Mia Braswell, Matt Ragland, Katherine Jackson, Blake Gerard, Jane Goodson, Kathy Mitchell, Judy Kamnikar

Number of Full-Time Faculty
Lynne Mills,
Joe King, Rhonda Morton, Kyle Taylor, Enoch Lee, Nelya McKenzie, Venessa Funchess, Jessica Carroll

Student Support Services
Susan Barganier,
Janice Lyn, Lakecia Harris, Joel Hughes, Daryl Morris, Amy Morris, Timothy Spraggins, Lisa Kerr, Patricia Turpin

Qualified Administrative and Academic Officers
Joe King,
Peter Zachar, Ed Arnold, Mark Benson, Darren Harris-Fain, Jessica Carroll
Institutional Effectiveness
Kelly Birchfield, Joe King, Cara Mia Braswell, Michael Simmons, Kim Brackett, Rosine Hall, Pam Tidwell, Jeff Periatt, Marilyn Rhodes, Erin Reilly, Donnie Nobles

Admissions Policies
Tyler Peterson, Lisa Kerr, Ashley Warren, Jessica Carroll
Qualified Academic Program Coordinators
Joy Clark, Cara Mia Braswell, Lindsay Diefenderfer, Michael Burger, Gregg Newschwander, Karen Stine

Physical Facilities
Neal Bright, Wanda Meadows, Ricky Adams, Daryl Morris, Kim Decker, Kenneth Cornelius, Patricia Turpin
Student Achievement
Kevin Banning, Janice Lyn, Carolyn Golden, Cara Mia Braswell, Ramona Lazenby, Keith Cullen, Erin Reilly, Pan Long, Susan Barganier, Tink Lucy-Bouler

Program Curriculum
Matt Ragland, Joy Clark, Keren Deal, Steve LoBello, Barbara Hightower, Terry Winemiller, Evan Moore, Kelly Birchfield
Publication of Policies
Melinda Kramer, Joy Clark, Matt Ragland, Cara Mia Braswell, Frank Miles

Program Length
Joy Clark, Matt Ragland, Sheila Austin, Jan Bulman, Hank Williford, Danny Hollingsworth, Jessica Carroll
Student Complaints
Joy Clark, Janice Lyn, Yulanda Tyre, Marc Hall, Sue Thompson, Patricia Turpin

Recruitment Materials
Tyler Peterson, Steve Crotz, Nicole Nero, Buffy Lockette, Lisa Kerr
Title IV Program Responsibilities / Financial Aid Audits
Kim Decker, Wanda Meadows, Gail Childs, Anthony Richey, Ana Foshee, Patricia Turpin

Distance and Correspondence Education
Carolyn Rawl, Matthew Ragland, Cara Mia Braswell, Jeff Anderson, Debbie Faulk, Carl Simpson, Jared Peregoy, Kellie Shumack, Glen Ray
Policy Compliance
Cara Mia Braswell, Joe King, Matt Ragland, Joy Clark,  Tim Henderson, Rhea Ingram, Sam Flynt

QEP Impact Study
Joy Clark
If you need additional data not found on the OIE website, please complete the