Admissions


Campus Events

 

Warhawk Welcome (Open House/Preview Day
 
Saturday, September 28, 2013
 

Saturday, January 25, 2014

Tour the campus and residence halls, explore our academic offerings, learn about financial aid, and even take advantage of our fast-track admissions!
 

 
Transfer Preview Day

Friday, October 4, 2013

Friday, April 11, 2014
  

If you're a Transfer Student then this event is just for you! Learn everything you need to know about transferring to AUM, becoming a future Warhawk, take a tour of campus, and much more!

  
A Day in the Life of a Warhawk

Monday, October 14 (Columbus Day)

Monday, November 11 (Veteran's Day)

Monday, February 17, 2014 (President's Day)

What is it really like to be a student at AUM?  Find out by talking with current students and even visiting a real college class!
 
 
 
 Kickoff to College Tailgate 
 
Saturday, April 12


This event is to celebrate your acceptance into AUM with a tailgate on The Quad! Meet future classmates, register for Orientation, enjoy BBQ, games and so much more! Look for your invitation in the mail soon or register here.

 

Admissions Chats

Register for one of our upcoming chats to talk with an Admissions Counselor and have your questions about AUM answered. Chat times are from 3:00 - 6:00 p.m. (CST) so feel free to drop in to the chat any time and talk with us! Click here to register.
 
Monday, October 28, 2013

Monday, November 18, 2013

Thursday, December 5, 2013

 
 

To learn more or to register for one of these events click on the event above or call 334-244-3615.


Campus Tours

Every day is a great day to experience Auburn Montgomery.  Take a one-on-one cruise through campus with an AUM Ambassador.  You’ll be able to view the university from a student’s perspective and get the inside scoop on the AUM campus life.

Just register at www.aum.edu/tours or call 334-244-3615 or 800-227-2649.  Regularly scheduled campus tours are at 10 a.m. and 2 p.m., Monday through Friday.

.