Academic Calendar

Spring 2018 Calendar

Spring 2018 Full Term

 

First Day to Apply for Spring Graduation

Friday, November 03, 2017

Priority Registration Seniors, Graduate Students, Unclassified Students

Friday, November 03, 2017

Priority Registration Juniors

Monday, November 06, 2017

Priority Registration Sophomores & Freshmen

Tuesday, November 07, 2017

Priority Registration New Admitted Students

Friday, November 10, 2017

Preferred Deadline for Receipt of Applications and ALL Supporting Documentation

Friday, November 24, 2017

Registration for Transient Students

Friday, December 01, 2017

Last day to Apply for Spring 2018

Friday, December 29, 2017

Tuition Due Date

Tuesday, January 02, 2018

Student Housing Move-In

Friday, January 05, 2018

Classes Begin

Monday, January 08, 2018

Late Registration Fees Start

Monday, January 08, 2018

Last Day to Add Classes

Thursday, January 11, 2018

Registration Cancellation

Friday, January 12, 2018

Last Day for 100%  Refund

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Martin Luther King Jr. Day - No Classes

Monday, January 15, 2018

No Classes

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Last Day to Apply for Spring Graduation

Friday, January 19, 2018

Last Day for 50%  Refund

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Mid-Semester Grades Due

Friday, March 02, 2018

Spring Break

March 12-16, 2018

Last Day to Drop

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Graduation Worksheets Due from Deans

Friday, April 06, 2018

Classes End

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Study/Weather Make-up Day

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Finals

Apr. 26,30, May 01-02, 2018

Student Housing Move-Out

Thursday, May 03, 2018

Grades for Graduating Seniors Due by 12pm

Thursday, May 03, 2018

Spring Graduation

Saturday, May 05, 2018

All Other Grades Due by 12 pm

Monday, May 07, 2018

 

 

Spring 2018 First Half Term

 

First Day to Apply for Spring Graduation

Friday, November 03, 2017

Priority Registration Seniors, Graduate Students, Unclassified Students

Friday, November 03, 2017

Priority Registration Juniors

Monday, November 06, 2017

Priority Registration Sophomores & Freshmen

Tuesday, November 07, 2017

Priority Registration New Admitted Students

Friday, November 10, 2017

Preferred Deadline for Receipt of Applications and ALL Supporting Documentation

Friday, November 24, 2017

Registration for Transient Students

Friday, December 01, 2017

Last day to Apply for Spring 2018

Friday, December 29, 2017

Tuition Due Date

Tuesday, January 02, 2018

Student Housing Move-In

Friday, January 05, 2018

Classes Begin

Monday, January 08, 2018

Late Registration Fees Start

Monday, January 08, 2018

Last Day for 100%  Refund

Tuesday, January 09, 2018

Last Day to Add Classes

Thursday, January 11, 2018

Registration Cancellation

Friday, January 12, 2018

Martin Luther King Jr. Day - No Classes

Monday, January 15, 2018

No Classes

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Last Day for 50%  Refund

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Last Day to Apply for Spring Graduation

Friday, January 19, 2018

Mid-Term Grades Due

Friday, February 02, 2018

Last Day to Drop

Friday, February 09, 2018

Classes End

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Graduation Worksheets Due from Deans

Friday, April 06, 2018

Student Housing Move-Out

Thursday, May 03, 2018

Grades for Graduating Seniors Due by 12pm

Thursday, May 03, 2018

Spring Graduation

Saturday, May 05, 2018

All Other Grades Due by 12 pm

Monday, May 07, 2018

 

 

Spring 2018 Second Half Term

 

First Day to Apply for Spring Graduation

Friday, November 03, 2017

Priority Registration Seniors, Graduate Students, Unclassified Students

Friday, November 03, 2017

Priority Registration Juniors

Monday, November 06, 2017

Priority Registration Sophomores & Freshmen

Tuesday, November 07, 2017

Priority Registration New Admitted Students

Friday, November 10, 2017

Preferred Deadline for Receipt of Applications and ALL Supporting Documentation

Friday, November 24, 2017

Registration for Transient Students

Friday, December 01, 2017

Last day to Apply for Spring 2018

Friday, December 29, 2017

Tuition Due Date

Tuesday, January 02, 2018

Registration Cancellation

Friday, January 12, 2018

Last Day to Apply for Spring Graduation

Friday, January 19, 2018

Late Registration Fees Start

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Classes Begin

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Last Day for 100% Refund

Thursday, March 01, 2018

Last Day to Add Classes

Tuesday, March 06, 2018

Last Day for 50% Refund

Wednesday, March 07, 2018

Spring Break

March 12-16, 2018

Mid-Term Grades Due

Friday, March 30, 2018

Last Day to Drop

Friday, April 06, 2018

Graduation Worksheets Due from Deans

Friday, April 06, 2018

Classes End

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Student Housing Move-Out

Thursday, May 03, 2018

Grades for Graduating Seniors Due by 12pm

Thursday, May 03, 2018

Spring Graduation

Saturday, May 05, 2018

All Other Grades Due by 12 pm

Monday, May 07, 2018

 

Summer 2018 Calendar

Summer 2018 Full Term

 

First Day to Apply for Summer Graduation

Friday, March 30, 2018

Priority Registration Seniors, Honors Program, Athletes, Graduate Students

Friday, March 30, 2018

Priority Registration Juniors

Monday, April 02, 2018

Priority Registration Sophomores & Freshmen

Tuesday, April 03, 2018

Priority Registration New Admitted Students

Wednesday, April 04, 2018

Registration for Transient Students

Friday, April 13, 2018

Preferred Deadline for Receipt of Applications and ALL Supporting Documentation

Monday, April 30, 2018

Last day to Apply for Summer 2018

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Tuition Due Date

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Student Housing Move-In

Friday, June 1, 2018

Classes Begin

Monday, June 04, 2018

Late Registration Fees Start

Monday, June 04, 2018

Last Day to Add Classes

Thursday, June 07, 2018

Registration Cancellation

Friday, June 08, 2018

Last Day for 100% Refund

Monday, June 11, 2018

Last Day to Apply for Summer Graduation

Friday, June 15, 2018

Last Day for 50% Refund

Monday, June 25, 2018

Mid-Semester Grades Due

Friday, June 29, 2018

Holiday, No Class

Wednesday, July 04, 2018

Holiday, No Class

Thursday, July 05, 2018

Last Day to Drop

Friday, July 13, 2018

Graduation Worksheets Due from Deans

Friday, July 13, 2018

Student Housing Move-Out

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Classes End

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

All Grades Due by 12 pm

Monday, August 6, 2018

Summer Graduation Date (no commencement ceremony)

Saturday, August 11, 2018

 

 

Summer 2018 First Half Term

 

First Day to Apply for Summer Graduation

Friday, March 30, 2018

Priority Registration Seniors, Honors Program, Athletes, Graduate Students

Friday, March 30, 2018

Priority Registration Juniors

Monday, April 02, 2018

Priority Registration Sophomores & Freshmen

Tuesday, April 03, 2018

Priority Registration New Admitted Students

Wednesday, April 04, 2018

Registration for Transient Students

Friday, April 13, 2018

Preferred Deadline for Receipt of Applications and ALL Supporting Documentation

Monday, April 30, 2018

Last day to Apply for Summer 2018

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Tuition Due Date

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Student Housing Move-In

Friday, June 1, 2018

Classes Begin

Monday, June 04, 2018

Late Registration Fees Start

Monday, June 04, 2018

Last Day for 100% Refund

Tuesday, June 05, 2018

Last Day to Add Classes

Thursday, June 07, 2018

Registration Cancellation

Friday, June 08, 2018

Last Day for 50% Refund

Monday, June 11, 2018

Last Day to Apply for Summer Graduation

Friday, June 15, 2018

Mid-Term Grades Due

Friday, June 15, 2018

Last Day to Drop

Thursday, June 21, 2018

Classes End

Thursday, June 28, 2018

Graduation Worksheets Due from Deans

Friday, July 13, 2018

Student Housing Move-Out

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

All Grades Due by 12 pm

Monday, August 6, 2018

Summer Graduation Date (no commencement ceremony)

Saturday, August 11, 2018

 

 

Summer 2018 Second Half Term

 

First Day to Apply for Summer Graduation

Friday, March 30, 2018

Priority Registration Seniors, Honors Program, Athletes, Graduate Students

Friday, March 30, 2018

Priority Registration Juniors

Monday, April 02, 2018

Priority Registration Sophomores & Freshmen

Tuesday, April 03, 2018

Priority Registration New Admitted Students

Wednesday, April 04, 2018

Registration for Transient Students

Friday, April 13, 2018

Preferred Deadline for Receipt of Applications and ALL Supporting Documentation

Monday, April 30, 2018

Last day to Apply for Summer 2018

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Tuition Due Date

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Student Housing Move-In

Friday, June 1, 2018

Registration Cancellation

Friday, June 08, 2018

Last Day to Apply for Summer Graduation

Friday, June 10, 2018

Classes Begin

Monday, July 02, 2018

Late Registration Fees Start

Wednesday, July 02, 2018

Last Day for 100% Refund

Tuesday, July 03, 2018

Holiday, No Class

Wednesday, July 04, 2018

Holiday, No Class

Thursday, July 05, 2018

Last Day to Add Classes

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Last Day for 50% Refund

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Graduation Worksheets Due from Deans

Friday, July 13, 2018

Mid-Term Grades Due

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Last Day to Drop

Monday, July 23, 2018

Classes End

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Student Housing Move-Out

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

All Grades Due by 12 pm

Monday, August 6, 2018

Summer Graduation Date (no commencement ceremony)

Saturday, August 11, 2018

 

Fall 2018 Calendar

Fall 2018 Full Term

 

Priority Registration Seniors, Honors Program, Athletes, Graduate Students

Friday, March 30, 2018

Priority Registration Juniors

Monday, April 02, 2018

Priority Registration Sophomores & Freshmen

Tuesday, April 03, 2018

Priority Registration New Admitted Students

Wednesday, April 04, 2018

Preferred Deadline for Receipt of Applications and ALL Supporting Documentation

Monday, April 30, 2018

First Day to Apply for Fall Graduation

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Registration for Transient Students

Friday, July 20, 2018

Last day to Apply for Fall 2018

Friday, August 10, 2018

Tuition Due Date

Monday, August 13, 2018

Student Housing Move-In

Friday, August 17, 2018

Classes Begin

Monday, August 20, 2018

Late Registration Fees Start

Monday, August 20, 2018

Last Day to Add Classes

Thursday, August 23, 2018

Registration Cancellation

Friday, August 24, 2018

Last Day for 100% Refund

Monday, August 27, 2018

Last Day to Apply for Fall Graduation

Friday, August 31, 2018

Holiday, No Class

Monday, September 03, 2018

Holiday, No Class

Tuesday, September 04, 2018

Last Day for 50% Refund

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Mid-Semester Grades Due

Friday, October 12, 2018

Last Day to Drop

Friday, October 26, 2018

Graduation Worksheets Due from Deans

Friday, November 09, 2018

Thanksgiving Holiday

November 19-23, 2018

Classes End

Tuesday, December 04, 2018

Weather Make Up Day

Wednesday, December 05, 2018

Finals

Dec. 06, 10-12, 2018

Student Housing Move-Out

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Grades for Graduating Seniors Due by 12pm

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Fall Graduation

Saturday, December 15, 2018

All Other Grades Due by 12 pm

Monday, December 17, 2018

 

 

Fall 2018 First Half Term

 

Priority Registration Seniors, Honors Program, Athletes, Graduate Students

Friday, March 30, 2018

Priority Registration Juniors

Monday, April 02, 2018

Priority Registration Sophomores & Freshmen

Tuesday, April 03, 2018

Priority Registration New Admitted Students

Wednesday, April 04, 2018

Preferred Deadline for Receipt of Applications and ALL Supporting Documentation

Monday, April 30, 2018

First Day to Apply for Fall Graduation

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Registration for Transient Students

Friday, July 20, 2018

Last day to Apply for Fall 2018

Friday, August 10, 2018

Tuition Due Date

Monday, August 13, 2018

Student Housing Move-In

Friday, August 17, 2018

Classes Begin

Monday, August 20, 2018

Late Registration Fees Start

Monday, August 20, 2018

Last Day to Add Classes

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Last Day for 100% Refund

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Registration Cancellation

Friday, August 24, 2018

Last Day for 50% Refund

Monday, August 27, 2018

Last Day to Apply for Fall Graduation

Friday, August 31, 2018

Labor Day Holiday

Monday, September 03, 2018

Labor Day Holiday

Tuesday, September 04, 2018

Mid-Term Grades Due

Friday, September 14, 2018

Last Day to Drop

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Classes End

Tuesday, October 09, 2018

Graduation Worksheets Due from Deans

Friday, November 09, 2018

Weather Make Up Day

Wednesday, December 05, 2018

Student Housing Move-Out

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Grades for Graduating Seniors Due by 12pm

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Fall Graduation

Saturday, December 15, 2018

All Other Grades Due by 12 pm

Monday, December 17, 2018

 

 

Fall 2018 Second Half Term

 

Priority Registration Seniors, Honors Program, Athletes, Graduate Students

Friday, March 30, 2018

Priority Registration Juniors

Monday, April 02, 2018

Priority Registration Sophomores & Freshmen

Tuesday, April 03, 2018

Priority Registration New Admitted Students

Wednesday, April 04, 2018

Preferred Deadline for Receipt of Applications and ALL Supporting Documentation

Monday, April 30, 2018

First Day to Apply for Fall Graduation

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Registration for Transient Students

Friday, July 20, 2018

Last day to Apply for Fall 2018

Friday, August 10, 2018

Tuition Due Date

Monday, August 13, 2018

Registration Cancellation

Friday, August 24, 2018

Last Day to Apply for Fall Graduation

Friday, August 31, 2018

Classes Begin

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Late Registration Fees Start

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Last Day to Add Classes

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Last Day for 100% Refund

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Last Day for 50% Refund

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Mid-Term Grades Due

Friday, November 02, 2018

Last Day to Drop

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Graduation Worksheets Due from Deans

Friday, November 09, 2018

Thanksgiving Holiday

November 19-23, 2018

Classes End

Tuesday, December 04, 2018

Weather Make Up Day

Wednesday, December 05, 2018

Grades for Graduating Seniors Due by 12pm

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Fall Graduation

Saturday, December 15, 2018

All Other Grades Due by 12 pm

Monday, December 17, 2018